The Random Thread

Re: The Random Thread

jee you should cook :@:

:hugz:

:nahi: i dont want it on a regular basis buss kabhi kabhi like today :hinna:

^you deserve it....make your little brother cook something for you. You cook for him daily, right? it's his turn now :)

:no:
they are too young

but sis does cook sometimes :hehe:

young wong…remember that’s the age you should start cooking, didn’t I tell you yesterday how bad I feel about not knowing much about household chores :hinna:

:cb:
not for my bro..they can learn cooking when they go to uni & are by themselves :slight_smile: jub tuk mai hoon they neeed not cook
:@:

:hugz:
u’l do it…buss start aaj sey he

I think I ate too much today, I blame it on this weather...it makes me hungry :)

achchhaa...wow...weather makes u hundry...unique...fall weather, honestly, depresses me hehe**

This beautiful weather? how can it depress you?

up for another topic?

*i like fall weather when its sunny N cool...but this year is unbelieveably dreary, every day windy, rainy...yuck! can't go for a walk even on a crips morning on the weekends :( where about are u at?

Actually I agree on one thing about this weather...it's the humidity that I don't like, it's like everyone's having bad hair month or somethin...lol

Okay I wanna talk about this issue of things not being so clear sometimes. I think there should be a set standard of policies no matter what your profession is. People shouldn't have to make so many judgement calls everyday, why can't there be like set guidelines?

whats the purose if no one will stick to those guidlines coz human nature is such thet it doesn't like to follow any restrictions and always wants to set their own rules. :( ppl in authority tend to change the rules of the games half way thru as they please. :(

Why would you want to change guidelines, they make life so much simple..don't you think? All you have to do is follow them. And how is it related to human nature? I am talking about guidelines at your work. They give you clear cut answers and there should be more guidelines...they help minimizes the grey.

Next topic....you choose?

ewww that color......I never thought that color could bother anyone that much, ewww once again.

p.s. No need to reply to this random post, thank you.

ow headache. no breakfast today

So have some breakfast khumziii :hugz:

I'm sleepyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

u r still up masha Allah? :o

:salam:

I slept for 30 min :@: then came back on :slight_smile:

aaaaaaaaaaawwwwwwwww...subHa ho gayii, yaaro! jaago, sone waalo! :)

btw aap nahi aoye abhi tuk :emmy:
kya baat hai?:aq: