The Random Thread

AH:D

hahaha…waqa’ii? ok, whenever u r full of energy take a leap to ma profile haha…u’ll fined 30 engraved on the tombstone hehe**

Re: The Random Thread

aw ok

yes like i said i am old and lazy:smooth:

i am a penguin:phati:

oh wow…i love penguins…u know something i saw them up close on the beach when i was on the train in Cape Town, they are there in hundreds of thousands by the railroad track…it was an awesum sight :)**

i'm going to fail :(

Hi! :smiley:

:rawr:

i'm going to fail today teggy :( in a couple of hours, it will determine how much of a failure i am.

aaaaaaaaaaawwwwwwwwww...be positive Khumar Ji...u'll NOT be, iA. u did ur best, i'm sure. besides, its NOTE the end of the worlds even if its not favourable whatever that might be. there is always another day! so, take it easy, sitback, relax and let things NOT bother u that much :) iA, everything will be just fine...i pray for u :)**

no inshALLAH you’ll do good khumar :phati:

esix, when the marks come out, i'll let you know how good i did :D

I did't brush my teeth this morning :D Ha Ha!

**Gross:snooty:, **

I just burshed:@:

^ stop stalking me woman! :mad2:

darr gai bachhi shayd :stuck_out_tongue:

Some poeple are just soo full of themself:snooty:

sowwie!

so how did the cake turn out yesterday sweet cooking lady ? :@:

:barbie:

Actually we ordered it for my sisters baby shower this saturday coming up:@:

^ aww, gaia is going to become an aunty! congratz and best wishes with the good news.

and did you sort out the electricity problem or still enjoying the sparks? :)

Thank You on the wishes but not soo much on the aunty part:snooty:

Still enjoying sparks:@:

i iz here :smooth: