The Random Thread

Re: The Random Thread

:wsalam: LP

:wave:

Re: The Random Thread

HAWWWWW!

stop winking :emmy: u are doing it on purpose

Re: The Random Thread

i m a paindoo

Re: The Random Thread

^ hello paindo:@:

leaving now :hinna:

aap loog sub apna khayaal rakhain & dont fight while I’m gone :@:

cause i dotn want to miss teh fun :mehr:

who? me?

no I am not :frowning:

Re: The Random Thread

hello my fellow paindoo :waves:

aw ok .i will be nice LP

yes you:mad: everyone says that to get away

:phajja: surma ,teil aur paranda pehning

hellooooo praaaaaa

Re: The Random Thread

Nooooooooooooooooo I DON’T WANT TO:snooty::snooty:

Re: The Random Thread

me neither! :dhimpak:

Re: The Random Thread

i really should put tael on my head :hmmm:

Re: The Random Thread

so pakistan gona lose today :eek: :o

Re: The Random Thread

nooo its not over yet :smilestar:

shub shub bolo :smilestar:

I know :@: but i feel like that k Pakistan Final mai Aussie ko hariay ga :@:

acha khumar Bhai :@:

Re: The Random Thread

Yeah I so think we are gnna win the final, provided we win today :halo:

Re: The Random Thread

Yeah :lifey:
so you have decided about fone :aq:

my naani used to put tael in my “sukka chaata” (her words :hehe: ).

those were magic hands. a very relaxing head massage. :frowning:

Re: The Random Thread

I ate Moli wala parhta wid makhan and goobi and 2 galss of dew :yummy:

Re: The Random Thread

^ mooli and gobi ??

now make sure no one is around you for some hours … :stuck_out_tongue:

just kiddding … :rotfl: