The Random Thread

V6…are you 10 :eek: :eek:

your lack of faith disappoints khumar bhai. the voice is willing to do anything to win ur frosted heart :bummer:

^^ that just means you have to try harder.

esix :smack: buddhay ho gaye ho. buy a big person’s meal

Re: The Random Thread

she loves me not :(

yes :champ:

i just got those “monster vs alien” toys yester day
got the blob thingy toy and the evil scientist thingy

if u pull the legs of the evil guy his head glows red :cb:
and the blob thingy has got wheels and u spin him around and he goes off :rotfl:

i bought 2 meals :barbie:

and got 2 toys :champ:

you should sing a song.

is this american idol or something :vivo:

no. it's so you think you can dance.

i like ' so u think i give a ****' better

:yawn: i go zzzz now. farwell my lovely brother khumar :shikra:

khumar is a guy :eek:

esix…I think the voice got scared of the gang…:yahoo:

yeah i know :champ:

duckie..........where are you? :(

here's a cool trick:

open up Microsoft Word, and paste in the following, then press enter and watch what happens:

=rand (200, 99)

:D u like?

daal mein kuch kala hai:konfused:

:frusty2:

no

:eek: giving up on me?!

yes you are

ooh lala

:aj:

he works for me

right here!

no its ugly
go on facebook click anywhere
press up,up, down,down,left, right, left, right, b,a, and enter then go up and down on the page
you like?

i had to erase smilies

How is your toe duckie? or should I ask how is your mood.................and did you file a lawsuit against your doc or not?

it hurts when i put pressure on it
my mood is happy (i just picked out m&ms from the trail mix bag) :D
nah i just took over her office

answer my question khumar aunty!!!!