Re: The Random Thread
i see no fat tummy.
thats the only idea for this situation
i see no fat tummy.
thats the only idea for this situation
Khumar i have an idea u can have 1 snickers bar and then run for about 1 hour to burn the calories :@:
i am so hungry and tired and thirsty.....
but ...
gota ...
post ...
1 more ...
post.........
huh
50th
done for today:D
i doesnt have to be a chore Blind hope :@:
u shud flood with me
u'll like it :D
it’s hiding ![]()
ok A), i don’t have a hamster ball, so i can’t run for 1 hour ![]()
B ) you’re such a girl! ![]()
***I was cutting the rug
Down at a place called The Jug
With a girl named Linda Lu
When in walked a man
With a gun in his hand
And he was looking for you know who.
He said, "Hey there fellow,
With the hair colored yellow,
Watcha tryin' to prove?
'Cause that's my woman there
And I'm a man who cares
And this might be all for you."
I was scared and fearing for my life.
I was shakin' like a leaf on a tree.
'Cause he was lean, mean,
Big and bad, Lord,
Pointin' that gun at me.
I said, "Wait a minute, mister,
I didn't even kiss her.
Don't want no trouble with you.
And I know you don't owe me
But I wish you'd let me
Ask one favor from you."
(Chorus)
"Won't you give me three steps,
Gimme three steps mister,
Gimme three steps towards the door?
Gimme three steps
Gimme three steps mister,
And you'll never see me no more."
Well the crowd cleared away
And I began to pray
As the water fell on the floor.
And I'm telling you son,
Well, it ain't no fun
Staring straight down a forty-four.
Well he turned and screamed at Linda Lu
And that's the break I was looking for.
And you could hear me screaming a mile away
As I was headed out towards the door.
my head is hurting:2guns:
nothing is forever.
today i got ma coffee mager aatey hi job par etna buzy ho gai ke time hi nahi mila penay ka....
now that i have time ma coffee is so cold :S eeeeekkk
blind hope and coffee = a match made in heaven ![]()
blushing
putting corner of ma dubatah in ma mouth
ahahahahahahahhahahahahahhahah
sharmindgy ke baat kya hai Blindey ![]()
ayeeee akaal daah kahtaa… sharmindgy nahi sharmaa rahi ti
lolsssssss blindey…
iw ish someone wud make me tea
pingooo yahan aa jaho… chaa hi chaaa hai
name any chaa and i’ll give u for free ![]()
***Hey there Delilah,
What’s it like in New York City?
I’m a thousand miles away,
But girl tonight you look so pretty,
Yes you do,
Time Square can’t shine as bright as you,
I swear it’s true.
Hey there Delilah,
Don’t you worry about the distance,
I’m right there if you get lonely,
Give this song another listen,