The Random Thread

Re: WhAt R U dOiNg RiTe NoW

I see you must be risk averse, :stuck_out_tongue:

Sorry, can you write in English. My Urdu is terrible.

I prefer fresh orange fruit with mint or grapefruit and mint :)

Double apple is nice too..

:no: not really…
i know i wont do such a thign in real…online kehne mai kya jata hai :cb:

:bummer:
nah its ok :cb:

If not risk averse, I presume risk lover eh? haha…

True anything can be said online and nobody would notice the difference…

:nahi: i dont take many risks…i take few…depending on wht kind of arisk it is and how many ppl it can affect besides me…

We can settle it at risk neutral, :wink:

Personally, I take calculated risks on a daily basis however, I leave the rest to Allah. Whether it is death or making money.

kyon kul se every other thing i come across has the word “death” in it :hinna:

yep calculaed risk..i just took a risk in somethign today…if it works out..i shall get the fruits of it after 2 yrs..if it doesnt work out…well:hinna: i guess..kuch tou acha hoga he usmey

Gave my kitty a bath…so proud of her…she was so well behaved…now jst drying her up :cb:

awwww
cute lil thinggggggg

Sorry, death does seem rather depressing to discuss.

I hope you reap the rewards for your investment iA. :slight_smile:

:insh:

yeah…not just depressing..kinda scary due to the amount of sins i hv committed

hehehe, come to Mississauga, and we can try some together lol

You have more favorites than I do lol

iA…
I guess a great step is taken to accepting the sins and what you need to do in order to rectify that? We all make mistakes but those who recognise them and change for the better iA allah will reward them.

I guess I do but I’m sure you could out smoke me, :stuck_out_tongue:

:insh:

im thinking of making noodles..kinda hungry :bummer:

Hmmm, maybe. :p The best part of smoking sheesha is taking pics lol

Nice, I like noodles. I had keema pilau rice with some chicken and cheese concussion (weird).

Well I have a picture on my profile that was taken during sheesha. I like my glasses compelled enough to whipping out the camera..

i had dinner pehley…but i want a late night snack kinda thign :bummer:

Well I normally get hungry between 12-3am. I have this urge for midnight snacks. :-\

Nachos and cheese being a favourite..