The Random Thread

Re: The Random Thread

it’s so behayaa :hayaa: :ast:

khud gaya tha :snooty: mainay tho abhi thaq video bhi nai dekhi jiss mai katrina kaif aur saif ali khan hai :snooty: :naraz:

Saif :hayaa:

Damn H’s :smack: larki there is a time and a place for every H :smilestar:

ps stupid router :naraz:

:hinna: i hate ppl and so many things suck in life

I wanna go shopping :vivo: dad has given me a credit card to use in emergencies, does this count as an emergency :aq:
Plus i got my brother’s car to myself :yahoo:

i ate chicken fried rice.

Speaking of blog, I gotta go check newscaster’s wedding pics :smack:

ROFLMAO

HEY PUT ANYTHING RANDOM HERE! LOL

no...khumar bhain im not copying u O.o'
lol u wish, i have TOTAL OWNAGE, bunnies will take over!
lolll, PS3 FTW and im getting ALL the vista's FOR FREEEEE
yay me! :D
lol quote

Re: ROFLMAO

Mods, please lock this thread and issue him warning points. Thanks.

Re: ROFLMAO

for what?

Awwwwwwwwwwwwwww :D

<

messin with a kid year old.... :(

i want a reply please.

awww :hug:
buddy Shikra was a mod as well once upon a time :smiley:
n stop actin like a 9 yr old :smack:

If you are 9, then you are certainly not acting as a 9 years old.

Next time, anyone takes any action on your thread, PM that moderator to discuss it via PM.

well my thread got deleted and locked. for no reason.

....this is madness...SPARTA..