The Random Thread

Re: The Random Thread

did you see a whole load of empty boxes in my recent entry?

empty boxes meaning?

lets try and figure this out in my blog, i'm psoting there, if you have to leave lemme know.

i did it! i did it! woo hoo!!!

ta daaaaa! it worked. ic an't comment in it anymore :D

now please send me a cheque for $150 (canadian please). this is not a free helpline :chai:

:bummer: you willing to take cheesecake instead?

thanx a bunch khummi, i appreciate the time you gave.

i told you i don’t like cheesecake, you cheesecake freak :snooty:

hehe no problem :smiley:

kapray istri karnay hain :hinna:

i want to sleep.!

but i can’t

i want to eat

but nothing is there

i’d cook

but i want to sleep

i should prolly log off have a coffee and pray.

:hinna:

:hayaa:

coffee? sona nahin hai kya :smilestar:

and aren’t you like…NOt supposed to drink coffe? :hoonh:

i knowwwwwwwwwwww i knowwwwwwwwwwwww :crying:

lekin, in my defence i haven’t had a coffee since yesterday morning! :naraz::barbie:

and i have to sleep…but i have to do ibadat…and Lord knows how i’m gonna wake up at 8.30 in the morning :smack:

and aren’t you supposed to be packing?! :hoonh::emmy:

no coffee for you! :smilestar:

no i’m supposed to be getting pretty right now :blush: gotta go to some aunty’s house.

:hayaa:

So, how did that aunty treat ya?

haha it was fun. it was a whole bunch of ammis and bajis and little kiddies and we watched this weird dance competition show on star TV and commented on the weirdness :phati: i ate too much dessert :bummer: again!

Oh goodie! Sounds like a jolly good time.

yuppers

Are there a lot of Paki families in the vicinity? Just curious

Unless you went to Aunty Margaret’s house who’s totally crazy about Indian/Paki culture and loves to watch StarPlus, while baji Stacey tried making Chicken Curry… :hmmm:

umm...comparitively, yes and no. my city's more famous for sikh people. i know of two gurdwaras in my area :D but there are still a whole lot of families here, though a little spread apart.