The Rain

was falling from the sky on top of the roofs and water was floating on the streets of the city of London. This was the scenery here tomorrow afternoon. The clouds were dark and electricity was shinning here and there. The clouds were also making loud voices. I hided me in vicinity of my room and opened the wire TV. The Cricket team of England was playing with the guest team of Australia, The guests were playing the game and no wicket was broken! I think Aussies will make a drawer of this match. But I would like very nice leather chairs for the team of England, after all The team of football is not playing good and the lost the last match of football from the team of Ireland!! what do u guys think :halo:

Re: The Rain

^ :rolleyes:

and i was thinking to pick u up and go to smoke Sheesha Tonight :crying:

well … Stand By … i can come anytime to surprise u :hehe:

oye!! Uncle is sitting in vicinity of his room and watching some very old movie of hollywood. uncle also thinking to go out and get a donner kabab of Labnaan :(

^ Lebnani or Polish :hehe:

ahem ahem …

Oyeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee i called u and ur phone was on Voice Mail.

Ur Secretary Said … Uncle is busy with other line .. Talkin to Bangalan :crying: once he finish talkin .. he will call u back :frowning:

and when I called yesterday, ur secretary was saying " filght 420 is out sum where" :@

and lot of my friends get Tired of my Voice Mail message …

I was drivin on that time yaar … and my phone was on Vibrator :hehe:

So … its mean .. tum nay badla ley he liya :mad:

hey uncle Auntie, have you done the washing up?

^^ kis ki Washing …

P.S. we dont wash Bangalans :smokin:

hmm ur phone was on vibs, OK i will not ask anything else :halo:
I was in town of Ilford the day before, when I called you :frowning:

the Aunty of Uncle is here, and what washing up u taking about! I don’t pile them up :slight_smile:

^ ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh ShiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiT

u should told me before u come ....

khair koi baat nai .... will arrange it again

uncle has a washing company ..he washes peopels clothes for them..in a chinese laundery, his real name is Peggy Sue

:eek: How’ld you know that!! I do have chinese laundry and we ultra modren automatic plant. there we can do the laundry even if the ppl are wearing those cloths. I can give you coupans do you have sum laundry :hoonh:

hey this topic of the cafe suppsed to be about talking in bed english :grumpy:

whaat you taalkin

I dint know you could look into the future :halo:

uncle is a woman and therfore he has womens intuition

^ see bhaand, daisy is an uncle and there for she has mens intillect.

^ aur agar tum dono ko Confirm na ho … to Meri Khidmaaat hasil kar saktay ho :blush: