The race to start Ramzan/Ramadan

Re: The race to start Ramzan/Ramadan

^haha same here Guacy

but yes it is deja vu indeed.

so what's the latest. Is it indeed tomorrow in the Uk?

saturday is first one for us. although there will probably be a minority that will do it a day later or before just to be "trend setters"

Our first Taraweeh prayer is tonight and 1st roza Friday!

Most likely tonight will be the First Taraweh, Friday will be first Roza and First day of night cricket will be Tomorrow after Taraweeh :D

Ramadan mein bhi cricket ki jaan nahi chorni :smack: Men!

Ramdan main hee tu Night cricket hotee hai !! :k:

whats wrong in playing after Taraweeh (till Sehri time)

do women give up shopping in Ramdan? just curious :slight_smile:

Eik tippa out ™?

nahi. Best buy ki rooof per gaee tu 6 Runs wali cricket :)

Tennis ball, or tennis ball with tape, or standard cricket ball?

Tape tennis
Carbon-fiber bats are allowed
3 games of 10/10 overs
8-12 players in each team.
over limit 3-3-2-2
over throw k runs nahi
umpire ka faisla akhri ho ga (lariee sai pehley)

and this reminded me of Karachi Ramdan Cricket

Friday in Afghanistan. The locals got me my schedule. Family has always followed Saudi.

​lol ditto :cb:

can we lock this thread and start a new one for this ramzan?

Ye kis ki hand-writing hai ? Very beautiful. Almost as good as mine. :slight_smile:

I think I will start my rozaas tonight.

:hehe:!!! Same here
I was thinking “there’s mass confusion around Eid, but Ramadan is usually about the same. Friday to Monday is a HUGE difference!!” :cb:

I’ll wake up when someone wakes me up. :sadiyah:

How long did it take you to figure it out ? :halo: Not judging. Just checking. :hehe:

Still waiting on hilal committee to announce it after 9:00 pm.

Do you take a complete break from your honey-gushy-mushyness during Ramzan? Or do you simply continue after iftaar? :

About to have sehri :)

I'm still hearing that its a split between friday/saturday Pakistan is saturday.. uk is split bw fri/sat... North America also (ive heard from dift people doing dift days) Well i guess two days isnt all too bad ;-/