The prettiest, most gorgeous bride ever, Philanthrope.

Just got back from her ‘Rukhsati’ an hour ago and she looked stunning. I havent seen such beautiful brides in my life, she certainly is one of the prettiest girl i have known and as a bride, she simply just rocked. God bless her, best wishes for her wedded life.

:bravo:

Re: The prettiest, most gorgeous bride ever, Philanthrope.

allah bless her.

post her pic.

Congratulations Philanthrope :)

congrats philanthrope baji

:frowning: I will never forgive LP sho told me so late that I could not plan to come .. I dont regret missing weddings but this was certainly one such!

congrats yaar. May Allah give you a blissful married life :flower1:

aww..cute. congrats to philan.. :-)

Congratula-tula-tulations Mary…

May Allah :swt: grant you married bliss, Ameen…

nice thread Jony bhai :slight_smile:
It s pure. :k:

COngradz to p. and may god bless her with all the good things in life. :flower1:

Congratulations Ambreen :flower1:

So that’s why she isn’t seen much here lately… Really miss her poems in Shora-e-Gupshup! Wish you all the best for the future :slight_smile:

aaw jonybr that was really nice :slight_smile:

congrats to Philanthrope :flower2:

cong dear :hug:
mayri rukhsati kab hogee :frowning:

jab aap ka prince charming pani say bahir aiay ga :mocking:

Bohat Bohat mubarak hoo

Aww Jonny thats so sweet. congrats Philan :flower1:

O WAOO.. MashAllah.. :hula:

phili appiiiii Congratulations :hug: I’m so so sooooooo happyyyyyyyy for you :=D God Bless you. Allah apko dehro khusian day, her takleef aur presane say door rakhay and hamesa khuss aur abad rakhay Ameen SumAmeen .. hugs

Lots and lots of best wishes, prayers and luv for you :hug:

Did you take any piccy jonybr? I reallyyyyy reallyyyyy reallyyyyy reallyyyy wana see it crying

Mubarak ho. :flower1:

:flower1: congratulations to P.
any pics?

:salam:

Philan… Bohut bohut Mubarak ho… Allah :swt: aap ko hamesha khush-wo-khurram rakhay (Aameen summa Aameen) :flower1:

Last week I remembered both you and choti a lot and was wondering why you 2 are not showing up these days on GS… :ahaa:

:wave:

bohot bohot mubarak ho :k: :flower1:
May ALLAH bless the couple, and you two live happily everafter.

ps: wesay no body bothered to tell me :hoonh: (except atif) bhains colony walo, dekh longa main :hoonh: the bride wasnt supposed to plunge in and advertise about it but atleast unkay jan-nasheen bta saktay thay :grumpy: jhootay monh hee sahee :hoonh:

congratulations Ambreen :)

May your life be filled with happiness..today and tomorrow and forever. Aameen

and yes i agree that she's not only a pretty girl and also a nice person indeed.