The Poll to End all Polls

Aap sab ko hamare teraf se salam, hello, aur hi bhi. :flower1:

As you all know election day is coming up very soon.
We will be having our very own elections in Cafe!
These polls will run through the month of November; a different poll for each week will take place.

In preparation for this it would be nice if all of you could lay out some ideas and suggestions allowing us to see what you would like as a poll

The ideas can be creative, goofy, interesting, intellectual..etc..

SO get started! because November is almost here!
Dont be afraid to reveal your ideas because if we have more than needed we can do “a poll of the poll”

Thankyou.

Here are my 10 ideas for some polls. :blush:
Hope some of them make the cut. :smiley:

1. Your fav. comic hero.
    a) Hulk
    b) Spiderman
    c) Wonder woman
    d) Super girl
    e) Me

2. Favorite genre
    a) fiction
    b) non-fiction
    c) biography
    d) fantasy
    e) Me

3. Which controversy you believe
    a) UFO
    b) Area 51
    c) Big Foot
    d) Atlantis
    e) Me

4. who is crazier
    a) men
    b) women
    c) psycho bus killer
    d) Me

5. Global warming
    a) True
    b) false

6. Favorite Pizza Topping
    a) Simple plain cheese
    b) Meat
    c) Vegi
    d) Fruit
    e) Me

7. Chocolate or vanilla

8. Mario brothers or Sonic the hedghog

9. Academics or Athletics.

10. Mac or Pc

Re: The Poll to End all Polls

^ oo these are awesome ideas mrs. weasel :D

My poll suggestion:

**Who is more hairy?

a) Khumar
b) Lifeless
c) Both are equally hairy

what part of shikra has mroe hair

a) his chest
b) his arms
c) his stomach
d) his head.

Neither, it’s the one that you did not mention :rotfl:

i was going to say butt. but then i decided not to. there are children around :chai:

Lifeless is not a child, she's an aunty.

hi shikra uncle:blush: u must be my bacha-like then :blush:

mrs weasel-gr888 ideas!!

I NEED TO BE IN OPTION in every poll

but umm yeah i will be looking fwd:D

1)Most animated Guppy on GS?

Lifeless
Lifey
sweet.i.f
sweefey