the picture Bilawal took from comments book

Please if you have seen then post it here.

Bilawal took picture of his mother’s comment in visitor’s comments book. His mother visited in 2003 & 2005. He posted it on tweeter. I want to read BB’s hand written comments. Thanks

Re: the picture Bilawal took from comments book

What’s so special about that?

http://a.yfrog.com/img861/9370/yabrd.jpg

^he will post it on his FB.. :D

Whats so special about it? and mind you this whole Ajmer sharif biddat needs to stop getting all the attention ! kadi sida kum wi ker liya karo tussi

app agar kissi cheez sai iteefaq nahi kartai/karteen tho ussai bidat na keh diyakarein ayweein,plz stop imposing ur ideas on others…:disgust: tussi appna kum thai changi terhaan karlo aihi kafee ai ji..

And who tried to impose anything on you? :konfused: kabron ki pooja kerni hai to kerte rao , sanu ki :snooty:

For any enlightened muslims , kabr ki pooja kerna is nothing but biddat.

now don impose ur thoughts here again..nobdy dose pooja of ani one ,im as muslim as u are…appki sanu ki wali baat achi hai isshi per amal kartai ya karteen rahein shukriya..:slight_smile:

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/image.php?u=98071&dateline=1312794501](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/members/chicken-biryani.html)and http://www.paklinks.com/gs/images/avatars/AVATAR1.gif](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/members/the-one-n-only-me.html)… ye Religion forum nahi hey guys… get back to the point.

Thankyou Amal for sharing this picture of comments.

This is important for me because I like reading what educated and sophisticated people write.

Also, I like reading text of speeches by great orators and scholars of my interest.

Apart from Ghalib ke khatoot, I love listening / reading Imran khan when he is addressing a AKD confrence OR Literature or history based seminar or his article in newspaper, instead of listening him addressing a Jalsa in Rawalpindi. Same way I would be more interested in listening ZAB interview to BBC or his address to Islamic confrence than listening his taqreer after returning from foreign tour.

BB was with Imran khan at same school back then. So I expect some quality writing style, nevertheless.

Now I can read but some words are not fitting in place. Some chemist might be able to help :D

it goes like

" I feel great _______ coming to Ajmer Sharif and offering prayers. I can see the steps of _____ _____ _____ from great mughal kings. The daughters and to most ______ beings come here as equal in the eyes of God to pray for..............

If anyone could help, that would be great. Also I see a name "Syed Iqbal" written in the second last line. I am unable to decipher the rest :(

cb you don’t have any right to call ajmer sharif biddat. you are just trying to create more divisions in Muslims, therefore i am giving a fatwa against you. You will make biryani every day for rest of your life. :devil:

nope Firenze , There is a huge difference in creating divisions among muslims and asking them to refrain from biddah … this is an islamic discussion , we can carry it out in the religion forum …

Biryani kai liye household forum kai biryani thread mai tashreef lai jaiye bi :chilly:

you know .. i was reading somewhere today ..that history is written by winners. So if Abd al-Wahhab win, wahhabism born.

what people are doing at Ajmir Shareef is someone Biddah … for some its not. we can disagree with each other, but with respect. We can think someone is wrong, but sorry to say i have no right to tell someone you are wrong.
Unfortunately we Muslims think the Muslim Ummah is just concentrate to our mindset, its not like that - just to give you an example: In China Muslims have sculptures of Dragons and what else not inside/outside of Mosques - this will be probably shirk in my eyes but then again i am not a Chinese Muslim.

In CAR’s (central asian republics) drinking alcohol is widespread, its accepted in there Muslim society.

I agree Firenze , but calling something Biddah , is not disrespecting it ... if you expect that muslims should remain quiet about all these additions to islam , then I am sorry , you are wrong ... by remaining quiet and walking on egg shells around those doing Biddah , and thinking I am respecting them, I am being dis obedient to Allah and showing acceptence of those biddah deeds ...

Like I said we can move this conversation to the religion forum if you wish?

i live in KSA here in any mosque u go u will find ppl praying wid different styles according to their fiqah...,hanafi,shafayi,malki and hanbali...some pray wid hands down some pray wid hands on their chest...even in Makkah n MEDINA.....they don waste their time in trying to point fingers at others believe....the best way to avoid any misunderstanding as a HUMAN first we should avoid saying/doing such things......plz consider urself as pakistani,we have alot of things to fight wid each other,we wasting our time that's why our country is in this state of turmoil..

this part of forum is turning out as religious forum...