The Photography Thread

Re: The Photography Thread

Haye allah…

^ r these cell images?

Green is really in DD [Demand] these days. i use cyber, environmentalist, every-green philosophy, along with my art aesthetics here in this image.

njoy!

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3246/2822505436_459fe7b5c6.jpg

Zobia nice shot! which cam did you use? and what technique.

Do you know how to take bokeh shots? If yes share karna :D

wohi camera hai…Panasonic DMC-FZ7. but i played around with it exposure.

and bokeh shot :hoonh:

ya i call this one i took, a bokeh one.

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3145/2828720973_dc4d882057_o.jpg

^ shot is nice, but it is no where close to a bokeh.

Kaisi art student ho, bokeh ka nahi pata, chi chi chi.

Read here: Bokeh - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

hahaha...art student hoon koe sarak per bethi photographer nahi hoon.

i talk about aesthetics...yeh terms main apnay assisstant k leya choor daiti hoon :D

ps. acha acha abb zayda overwhelm na hoon. main ghreeb insaan hoon or do he natural or aik unnatural lens rekhti hoon.

*^ burri baat, dheet na banno, maan jayo you did not know what a bokeh is :hehe:

Bisti ho gayi, upar say seena zori!

Auch! : )*

lol…dont forget dehtai main ur my mentor :hehe:

NYX … which camera did u use??

Some of my recent shots:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3265/2873164351_541573455e_b.jpg

The Fall

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3135/2915210425_9e092569c1_b.jpg