The Photography Thread

Re: The Photography Thread

nice

so who did the makeup of the model.. or were you taking picture of a picture?

LOL

bari khoobsoorat roshni nikalti hai in main se haan :D

^ gizzy samja nahi, why LOL; you have it too?

Where has everyone gone?

Here’s my contribution:
I love the sky when the sunsets. This is probably one of my decent shots I took of a sunset.

Please share yours. I would like to get some ideas and suggestions.

asn, u got any new material?

Orpheus , sorry ajkal thora doosray kamoN mai laga hoa hooN, anyhow nice pics u posted above. Keep it up.

Here are few more from me:

**The Oresund Bridge (HDR)
***The Oresund Bridge in Copenhagen, Denmark links Denmark and Sweden for the first time since the end of the Ice Age over 7000 years ago.

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2226/2337491497_d850b0007b_b.jpg

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2129/2338269220_e6c21823bc_b.jpg

*Saomsay

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2073/2335964536_909b9310f7_b.jpg

***The Danish Birthday Cake

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2219/2332850501_dd34ab058f_b.jpg

***The Gift

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3215/2332676481_41fcc6807f_b.jpg

View from garden…

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2054/2330367536_4651065fc7_b.jpg

That was enuff for this time. Enjoy : - )

Excellent pics Nicker :k:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3158/2354903798_def1f48a55_b.jpg

Took the shot very fast, it came and took the fries, I could not get it completely in the frame as it all happened very fast, she was just flying away when I captured it.

^ :lajawab:

ASN that last pic is just fabulous! great work mashAllah!

Ye Phool…

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3178/2360321366_c85dd6c854_b.jpg

tune ye phool jo zulfoN main saja rakha hai
aik diya hai jo andhairoN mai jala rakha hai

^ :snooty:

Yes, ofcourse I do! I also have this in high res as well.

pm it to me, i wanna make a panoramic.

You should try taking the pictures too, its more satisfying that way :)

dude PM me the pix, i need a test piece.

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3271/2371701607_12b28e71ca_b.jpg

i like that pic :k:

A pic I took today

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2185/2389578405_ab4297b57a_b.jpg