Re: The Photography Thread
yo mang. u can’t do direct flash.
i didn’t do any flash in that pic. it’s over head light from the bulb that’s in the fixture under which that birdie’s handing.
and it’s a regular old canon powershot a720. no SLR’s for me ![]()
If u did have one, i'd suggest turning off the overhead light and turn on some other lights in the room and experiment.
are you in a plane or something? it’s a very interesting pic.
as for the IMG tag upload it to an external site like imageshack, and then copy the direct link to the file, and insert it between / img]
there are no other lights in the hallway
but good point i’ll definitely experiment with it :k:
[quote="Khumar, post:26, topic:178639"]
are you in a plane or something? it's a very interesting pic.
as for the IMG tag upload it to an external site like imageshack, and then copy the direct link to the file, and insert it between
thanks for the info regarding IMG tag
No i am not in plane
Khumar chanda where is the Pizza? I dont see it : - )
wth it was there a minute ago...
edit: image replaced
that post is cursed :mad:
^ that is the best pizza shot I have ever seen by a pakistani girl , kasmay khumar tum aik din bohat bari commercial photographer bano gi, paris ki gali gali mai tumhara naam deewaroN par likha ho ga, har fashion show tumharay naam say start kia jaye ga , mark my words.
haha i’d be known as the official pizza shooter ![]()
^ dont under estimateyourself, aap nay itni mehnat say gutno par beth kar ye pizzay ki photo li hai, har larki nahi kar saktee, usually larkian peechay ko gir jaatee haiN.
*Aaj ki pic, thori technical but challay gi.
I call it My Paradise.
http://img20.imageshack.us/img20/1821/2229444709220be84625bzk6.jpg
their use:
Server-1 is the DNS server
Server2 and 3 are mail servers
server 4 and 5 are servers that run 2 of my core sites (5 is hot backup)
server 6 is the media editing server
server 7 & 8 are backup servers
server-9 = win 2003 remote server
server-10/11 is Windows Media Streaming.
server 12 management
2 off servers in bottom of server-9 are cold spares for backup server 7 & 8
Specifcations:
Server-1 : dual xeon 3.6ghz, 8gb ram, 2x80gb harddrive
server-2 & 3: dual amd 250, 8gb ram, 2x147gb 10000 rpm scsi harddrive
server-4 & 5: Quad Opteron 875, 16GB RAM, 5x300GB Raid-5
Server-6: Dual core Dual Opteron 285, 8GB ram, 2x73GB 10K RPM Raid-1
Server 7 & 8: Dual Xeon 3.4Ghz, 2x500GB, 4GB RAM
server-9: dual xeon 3.6ghz, 8gb ram, 6x300gb raid-5
server-10 & 11: dual xeon 3.4ghz, 2x500gb, 4GB ram
is all this in ya home?
U getting knockoffs? Most of them look like they say LeLL ![]()
Cool setup mang!! :biggthumb
http://img523.imageshack.us/img523/3038/img0052ra6.jpg
http://img523.imageshack.us/img523/3038/img0052ra6.b287dcaa72.jpg
Ali nice shot yaar, kasmay chaa gaye ho, post more.
LOLL ![]()
Ali: Wicked shot dude ![]()
Thanks ASN for appreciation ![]()
will post more soon
THanks HHL ![]()