The person i love, love somebody else...

Ever read this quote?
“The most painful thing to do is to watch the one you love, love somebody else”

Now i realize the hidden truth and harsh pain of it.

Some days ago i created a thread right here, asking member opinions about a girl, who is my class fellow and i like her since last two years but had no confidence to approach or propose her properly.

I decided to leave the things as they are and would propose her after i finished my studies. But sadly, my all thoughts wasted when i came to know she is already in relationship..

Someone suggest here to make a sis in class who must be a mutual friend of her so that she can introduce me to her. I made a sis, and quickly share my feeling about her. What she told me was just so painful. She told me she is in love since a long time with someone else. I didn’t believe it and request her to give me her contact so that i could confirm it myself.

Was just finished talking with her. She is saying she even don’t wanna make me friend, she can’t betray her love for me, she is committed and can’t even think about me… She says she respect my feelings but can’t do any thing for me and i shouldn’t contact her back..

Oh God, can’t write my feelings, tears was in my eyes and shivering badly. I never ever think that i would be behaving like a sissy girl but I’m too much hurt.

I don’t think i would feel comfortable next two years but just try to be normal.

Remember me in you prayers,
Khuda hafiz

Re: The person i love, love somebody else…

yarr

acha hua :mad:

This song if for u buddy

%between%

Re: The person i love, love somebody else...

baba ji, galat bus kay pechay bhago gat to aasia hi hoga.

chalo ab kissi aais larki say ishq larana jiksa pehly say koi relation na ho.

it'll pass.

No insult but now wait for that 'sis' to fall in love with you. Typical story that woman you confide in would develop an attraction for you.

i don’t think so. main serious that bhai

you think it's funny? not at all. bohat bura hua hai bohat bura

main bhi serious hoon

its good you found out now rather than two years later, right or not?

aur kis hakeem nay kaha tha dusari class fellow to behn banao?

Allah reham karain. Aameen
Khuda hafiz

hmm listening sad songs…

Oh no.. oh no :(

right to some extent... what if she wasn't in relationship? main khushi khushi 2 saal parhta. but i will have to force myself now to fully concentrate on my studies and forget her...

aap ko kya hua

Concentrate karo. Do saal mey she will ditch her dude, your "sis" will be in love with you and you can star in a star plus version love triangle on GS

what are you studying btw? and where?

lolzzzz

Don't worry, nothing would be happened like this. "sis" ma'am must also be in relationship already, i am sure...

Are u asking so that you keep your kids far away from that place?

saves u right for being a wuss. rose would never approve. :snooty:

Everyone in your college is involved. Isnt it lonely for you?