The Perfect Solution.

Re: The Perfect Solution.

Oh I'll be fair if you know what I mean ;), the four can also share chores around the house.

Goes to prove women just can't share anything.

but it's not like you can have a fivesome in bed at a time or somethin, now that would be interesting to see just how that would happen. it would take great skill on the part of everyone involved

Noodloo ki tabiyat aj theek nahi hai. He called ZAREEN ... ZAHEER!!! :D

If the guy was so drooling over; he would have married the girl very first time. Not sure but maybe the girls got clingy which is why the guys ran OR the guys got ALL that they wanted from the relation & thus escaped!

It was intentional. And woman, did I ever tell you you can call me "Noodloo"?

:biggthumb:

Meray naal free na ho :hoonh:

^Will you two get a room already?

Only after you are doing cleaning it :wink: :halo:

Chalo Shabash, get to your work! :hoonh:

Can I stay in and watch?

No i like my privacy :snooty: Get out, already! :halo: Out, Out …!!!

When some one has a nick like that; we have a default right to make fun of it! :snooty:

Really?