Anyone with a clue?
Pathological* not patholigical in the title. Yes, i can spell.
Anyone with a clue?
Pathological* not patholigical in the title. Yes, i can spell.
Re: The patholigical liars of GS congregate in this place?
Nope.
Everyone who posts there. I think they are all a bunch of pathological liars with their empty "mashallah" and "sho kewt" comments.
I could look like a chimp, and still they would shower me with "hey nice pics" and " you look good, mashallah." comments. Bogus liars. i would rather that they didnt even bother to post, than to post these inane robotic reponses.
omg omg omg mashallah bro like thanks for showing us the true path jazakallah
Sincerely,
Captain Lota
EEWWWWWW:cb:
doppette I like it when you come to cafe
^ dope i agree but tell you what they all are kind hearted too... don't want to hurt anyone feelings :)
anyway, i promise you post your pic and i'll give you verymuch sincere n honest opinion of mine. What u say ;)
dope larka hai!!
anyway, i promise you post your pic and i'll give you verymuch sincere n honest opinion of mine. What u say ;)
You need to go see "brokeback mountain."
So this is your hiding place. cafe. LD, come here O’ sweet sister of mine.
LD, i want to post my pic on here, but i know i will never find out what guppans/guppies truly think of me. I need endorsement and validation.
word dope. here are some rules i follow in the picture section.
isn’t gay hitting allowed on GS ![]()
are u one of um dope?
MM, am i one of whom?
lolly: how about 5) refrain from posting.
patholigical liar Dope
no MM, I simply refrain. At least I am true to myself. Women are worse than the men. admit it.
tell us dope, how to make our wifes happy if truth is the ultimate rule
who r tha liers exactly?![]()
dope, u are sooo very right. we should trap womenfalks in a big grave and burn them. life is so beautiful without them