The Pakistani Brain of Austria is a daddy now!

Re: The Pakistani Brain of Austria is a daddy now!

Thank you all, soooooooooooooooooo much!

One of the first pics:

[thumb=H]Ziyan_Gupshup532_8820282.JPG[/thumb]

I'll post more in the evening, Inshallah.

Mabroooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooook ...

Oh wow buhut buhut Mubarkaaaan!!!

I was waiting for the BIG news :smiley:

Ziyan looks so healthy and big mashallah.

Wish you both all the best. :flower1:

Mubarak Umer.

Wish both of you and the baby the best of luck and get ready for those sleepless nights. :)

if only he was born a day later…he could have been named 714 :bummer:

khair :slight_smile: mubarak and :mash: umer bhai :hula:

^-- LOL Diddddddddddooooo :hehe:

where you been na:hug: ?

awww congrats :flower1: :slight_smile:

congrats!!

i was just thinking about it yesterday …wasn’t the EDD 2nd of july…???
khayr …mubarik n now i know why you were doing :eek: on Qrius’s son’s name :slight_smile:

Mash’Allah.. bohot bohot mubarak ho new daddy! .. very adorable koochi koo munchkin… :kiss:

^Leez i was just thinking ke 50% guppies of the first meet i attended r not only married but parents now :smiley:

:bravo:

aww mashaAllah such a cutiepie … :slight_smile:

awww mashaAllah Ziyan is so cute :kiss::kiss:

:wsalam:] umer bhai that’s wonderful news, mubarak hu. :flower1:]

He is so cute.. mashallah.. :)

Mashallah!

Congrats to you both! He looks adorable, masha'Allah.

I can't stop looking at his photograph. He looks really cute MashAllah. Congratulations to you and Sana and also to both sides of the family.

congratulations to you & family :-)

Ata...

MashaAllah MashaAllah MashaAllah
Allah bohat khushiaan dein aap ko aur aap ki wife is baby key zariyeh ameen sum ameen
MashaAllah
the name is very cute
mubarak ho

oyyy merii jaaannn mashaAllah he’s adorable i wana hold him :kiss: