The Pakistani Brain of Austria is a daddy now!

Re: The Pakistani Brain of Austria is a daddy now!

Masha Allah Masha Allah… buhut buhut mubarak hu… bhabi ko, tumhain & sari family ko :smiley:

:bravo:

I’m sorry, I don’t know what you’re talking about :snooty:

MashaAllah :) congrats umer...and yea, i demand pics 2!

Bohat bohat mubarak ho ap ko umer bahi.. :)
ziyan khan mashallah bohat hee cute nam hay .. :)

Bohat Bohat Mubarak. :flower1:

Please do share pictures.

mubarak :flower1:

May Allah make him of the righteous and may he do you proud in this world and the hereafter InshaAllah !!

:bhangra:

Mashallah.. Congratulations to you and your wife. May Allah always shower his blessings on your family.

Yes please do share pics :)

Congratsssssssss daddy!!

the details sound so cute specially 52 cm length :smiley: .. Many congratulations to you and your wife :flower1:

Congratulations and best wishes!

Congratulations to you and your wife. :flower1: Post pics of your new bundle of joy soon for us. :slight_smile:

mubarak :flower1:

:subhan: and :mash:

May Allah :swt: bless him to be a mercy for the parents…Ameen, Summa Ameen…

Congratulations and best wishes :flower1:

mai kya , abba ban gay hoooooooooooooooo

Mubarkaaaaaaan

oh wow mashAllah..congrats.

now the pictures. :-)

Mashallah

Mubarik ho :)

Nice detail :D

Phir se mubarkaan :smiley:

:bravo: