The Pak soldier is equal to 10 Indian soldiers?

Jinnah was that powerful? LOL, you people give him too much credit.

Re: The Pak soldier is equal to 10 Indian soldiers?

Didnt all that '1 Pakistani soldier = 10 Indian soldier' thing started due to the belief in the 'Martial Race' theory? even after independence, Pakistan still used to follow the theory while recruiting soldiers, so the PA never really had East Pakistanis, and didnt that too was one of the reason why East Pakistanis felt dis-criminated? the PA belived that as the army has only soldiers of the 'Martial Races', while IA had a mixed army, it was superior to the Indian one?

with that superiority they loose all three wars

My my what else they teach in Indian schools. !!!!!

i studied abroad not in india

1) 1 Pakistani soldier = 10 Indian soldiers

2) Pakistanis have the best race (whichever) in the whole world and universe

bas itna hi sikhate hain...

You forgot the most juicy part... Tea party at Lahore Gymkhana.... :D

For me 1) is the juiciest. Dont you think so?

you don't believe even if i show photos of that, thats your mindset, no one can erase that

For me tea party at Gymkhana the besHt tea party in the world... :D

taken form an Indian digital camera ..LOL....

Would have been, if truce was not called. Dont you think so? And even after losing about 440 sq miles of land, you call 6th Sep as your "defense day", when you were the offensive party. Abhi bhi waq hai sudhar jao.

Agreed, you guys are good warriors, but kisi ne sach hi kaha hai...saanp paalo, bichchu paalo, but mugaalte kabhi na paalo :)

"Would have been" is like angoor khatay hein.. LMAO .... I am sure this "would have been" also left akhand bharat intact... I rest me case.....

Smart move.

Thand rakh aur lassi pi...

lol 1965 and digital camera , there you go how wrong you are, our army jawans are poor they don't afford for digital camera that time

what is mugaalte ?

as in..to be on one's high horse...

or to day dream...

You forget the glorious history - In the year 1213.325 an arab sheep merchant invented a device called Al-Di-Git. To store the pictures he also invented the Hosted Uber Memory Pack.

The Europeans stole the Al do Git and cleverly re-arranged the letters. As to the Husted Uber Memory Pack, even today every camel has one and some two in the acronym.

Re: The Pak soldier is equal to 10 Indian soldiers?

^^ Please ignore GET SMART, he hasnt taken his anti MUSLIM/PAKISTAN pills with VHP/BJP water..

And
1) 10 pakistani pea sized brains= 1 indian soldier brain

1) Pakistanis have the best religion in making world high quality terrorists