*the ONLY DESI girl I know who eats "TUNA" Fish....

I eat it all the time but I found out a guppy here loves tuna fish… bit scary but u all know her as chupkese.

:eek:

Re: *the ONLY DESI girl I know who eats "TUNA" Fish....

i eat too :D

eeeeeeeeeeeeee 2 desi girls together....what a sight to see...

Re: *the ONLY DESI girl I know who eats “TUNA” Fish…

q jee desi larkiyaan nahee khaa sakteen :hoonh:

well it makes ur breath smell funny no?

I eat tunafish..

omg some one shoot me

gosh!!!! wuts wrong with tuna fish!

ill DO:D

is mai itna hairan honay ki kya baat hai

even i eat it

:-) i can see where u're coming from rocki...but yeah .. there are some:-)

hey I eat tuna fish too…it makes ur breath smell…thats why we have trident :D…I knew me and my chupi had so much in common :kiss:

ur not that evil..r u :crying:

:kiss: i love uuu

tuna + pakistani girl = wierd???:konfused:

desi guy + his thinking= too wierd :konfused:

BTW 7-eleven’z tuna iz best 1:k:

no quiznos!!!!

nooo subway!!!!!

naa meri bachi, if he dont treat u right, then ILL DO!! :smiley: