The one thing I can't stand anymore...

Is the smell of salan on fat desi aunty’s wearing tight shalwar kameez with a scarf on top… arghhhhhh.

Agree or disagree?

Re: The one thing I can't stand anymore...

Agree, totally agree, but you see that fat desi aunty proly spent the entire day cooking salan for her family, doesn;t that make her a good desi aunty, fat yes, but good..no?

Re: The one thing I can’t stand anymore…

:rolleyes:

hmmm kabhi ghore nahin kiya :p

:rotfl: :rotfl:

hmmmm, someone's been very close to desi aunties.............

Hehe, issa thing all people hate. Most anyway

They're taking over my house tonite :( I'm going away though so shew :)

yea and i hate wen they come up and pinch my cheeks :bummer: kasme it’s worse than maddy’s virtual pinches :(…

ugh yea u can see all them roles from their shalwaar kameez :yukh:
and i dunno what auntie’s u’ve bin around…but the ones here dont smell like salan..they smell like armpit sweat…:yukh:…

which brings me to another topic…how come so many ppl living in pakistan don’t wear deoderant?..it’s quite noticeable :bummer:

Fat desi aunties wearing tight shalwar kameez, scarf on the head/dupatta around their neck, and runners/joggers in their feet. BIG TIME thumbs up to loot at!!! :rotfl:

why have you been smelling aunties? :hoonh:

Maybe I should a launch a deoderant company…wow I think I might become a millionare.

maybe you stink too from the curry being cooked in your house...you just don't know it

I'm sure you'd know from past experience...and no I don't smell like curry nor does my house, we use Febreeze.

If I do market out a deoderant product you can be on the infomercial showing how well it works with a before and after picture of people around you. ;)

*Cool water rox!

haha sucks knowing the truth huh :hehe:
Just imagine someone might be referring to the women in your family “as fat aunties who stink” on some other message board…learn to deal with it

^^ lol why do you take it so personally?....sorry I offended you.

Rock on -

There's nothing wrong with the fat desi auntys....they're everywhere...its just how I can't stand the smell any more. Ju understang?

Just the fact the women who work hard to get the food on your table everyday aren't even appreciated rather we are complain of being near them.

go give your mom a hug!

Dear Fat Gurl,

I appreciate my ama a lot and it has nothing to do with women working hard… if you think about it, compared to Pakistan, it’s actually a piece of cake. Microwaves, ovens, choolas etc… Ju get the point?

Let me make you happy.

“SALAN WALI AUNTY"S RULE!!!”

no whats beautiful is..
anties.. smelling of salan, mixed with BO and perfume..
thats nice...

Phatima,

yaar daffa karo armpit ko. lunch ka maza hee kharab kar diya

Poor nation. they don’t have a clue wot a deoderant is???

some of them not all…