Re: The "One" OR "This" One !
how do you do that??
Easiest way is to go to some pir and he will use sugar, spice and everything nice to make you a beautiful wife.
how do you do that??
Easiest way is to go to some pir and he will use sugar, spice and everything nice to make you a beautiful wife.
Re: The “One” OR “This” One !
umm…socializing?? with whom? Nice girls don’t socialize that much ![]()
Address,Phone number plz ![]()
umm.....socializing?? with whom? Nice girls don't socialize that much
Not even at family parties or desi gatherings?
Also, there's always college/uni/work..
They are always Uptight and stuck up...!
Q4T!!!
In fact, this should be Quoted for Truth multiple times! :p
Re: The “One” OR “This” One !
In Lahore, you can find most pirs near Minar E Pakistan, in the Data Darbar area lol ![]()
Thank god I found my "The One". And seriously your THe one doesnt have to be perfect for the world, cuz tht person is perfect for you and according to you.
I think a person should wait till 26 but after that just get married to the potential rishta. I think that is what happens mostly in our culture.
Put your trust in God and go for it. No one is ever perfect...and if his head and heart are in the right place, then he probably is The One.
i'm too old sheyn...can't afford to wait haha...just grab the first one...haha...meri ek hii demand hai...female ho bas...lolllzzzzz!
My advice would be, take the time to know if hes 'the one'. it can take weeks or months, in my case 5 months. get to know each other , give each other space, make the effort, talk about the future, see if you have similar personalities. then you'll know if he's 'the one.'
i'm too old sheyn...can't afford to wait haha...just grab the first one...haha...meri ek hii demand hai...female ho bas...lolllzzzzz!
Lolz. Yeh kya baat huwi.
baat yeh huii k jab banda umr-e-daraaz ko pahoNche to uskii demands Khatm ho jaatii haiN :) so merii bhii Khatm ho gaiN...pahle list lambiiiiiiii thii hehe**
** baat yeh huii k jab banda umr-e-daraaz ko pahoNche to uskii demands Khatm ho jaatii haiN :) so merii bhii Khatm ho gaiN...pahle list lambiiiiiiii thii hehe**
Aww come'on dont say that. I dont think anyone can be too old to get married (u know what i mean) but ofcourse it wud be silly to expect a 20yr old if you are 40. But that doesnt mean you just let go and marry anyone that you come across, it shudnt be like that cuz marriage shouldnt be an impulsive decision.
Goodluck :).
there is nothing like The One .. its a *Media hyped * poped up word which has no reality.
Aww come'on dont say that. I dont think anyone can be too old to get married (u know what i mean) but ofcourse it wud be silly to expect a 20yr old if you are 40. But that doesnt mean you just let go and marry anyone that you come across, it shudnt be like that cuz marriage shouldnt be an impulsive decision.
Goodluck :).
TRUE...actually, i jokingly said that. i'm 30 but i ain't actively looking for one. iA, "the one" will come around ... du'aa kijiyegaa :)**
** TRUE...actually, i jokingly said that. i'm 30 but i ain't actively looking for one. iA, "the one" will come around ... du'aa kijiyegaa :)**
Phew! You are 30, i thought you wud be 40+ to be posting something like that :p.
I pray for everyone who is looking for rishtas; male or female. I believe its not only a very imp but also a very essential part of life. So my duas for everyone to find a good partner and also be good to their partner :). Aameen.
so i dun have to ask explicitly .. Thanks
Phew! You are 30, i thought you wud be 40+ to be posting something like that :p.
I pray for everyone who is looking for rishtas; male or female. I believe its not only a very imp but also a very essential part of life. So my duas for everyone to find a good partner and also be good to their partner :). Aameen.
^ :p