The one and only

Ehsan Uncle’s birthday is today :hula: :hula:

'Appy Bearday EB! :blush:

Re: The one and only

NOT YET :emmy:

Happy birthday EB!!! :bb: (even though, technically, it’s 2 hours away, but i guess it’s your birthday in Khumar’s pind :D)

Tomorrow (if i can get out of the house, i’m snowed in :() i shall buy a paitee of mitaai and eat it, in your honour!!! :blush:

Hope you have a wonderful day! :hugz:

:salute:

happy birthday.

meen abhi cake ly ker aata hoon

Happy Birth Day Ehsan Uncle :bday:
Many Many happy returns of the day :bb:
If it was summer thn I would have send you Aam ki paiti :yummy:

Aww, many many happy returns of the day EB .. :)

Happy Birthday Ehsan Bhai

Happy Birthday

'apy Bday EU!!! :D Hope you have a nice day and hope you don't spend it watching Star Plus :D

^ :hehe:

Happy Birthday Ehsan Uncle!!! :aisha:

I hope you have an amazing day and I hope that this next year brings you plenty of happiness :blush:

Happy birthday!!!

Happy 30th birthday EB :hula:

Happy Birthday ehsan uncle!!! May Allah swt bless you with a long, healthy and happy life. Inshallah and Ameen :rose:

ehsan uncleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee....

happy b day :@:

Happy Birthday :flower1:

Salgirah Mubarak Paa Jee ...

Happy Birthday EB Uncle !!! :flower2: :slight_smile:

Happy Birthday

Happy Birthday Day Ehsan Uncle :aejaz: let me bring some Pakistani cricket teams victories CD’s for you :jhanda:

Happy birthday ehsan...mazay karo