Re: The old Gupshup chat...
Yeah, bring it back.
I think it would be great...
I kinda miss it... because there are a few people I havent spoken to since the chat disappeared. Its been years. Pir saab, I believe we have spoken a few times too, long long ago... when you were a real pir.... things were normal... now with all the maadren stuff and ur versace cloaks and hoods, its not the same anymore.
good god, I would not be caught deas wearing versace, only exception, versace tuxedo, but even that is dodgy.
yeah i had to evolve with the modern age, everything changes..
Re: The old Gupshup chat…
much… :halo:
Hear hear
^ ![]()
Hey Ali, you look funny hula-ing ![]()
Shinoo, I look funny being back at GS ![]()
well we did miss u :)
You are such a Fraudia :D
Nevermind, I missed you guys too...a lil bit ;)
you missed our lil bits? ![]()
noman I am serious, there are not too many ppl here who can talk football =, so did miss seeing you around. Nescio talks footie but u know him..a juv and real lota..
The pleasure is mine…so when is the chats online again? We can talk there about football lol…
its less of an issue of bringing it online, but what needs to be done to have it work with the current platform. the elves are working on it, but since they are desi eleves, u wont have it in time for christmas :)
we’re not supposed to blv anything mr fraudia announces regarding g\upshup ![]()
I dont see mr fraudia around, do you?
so Ali uncle ka naam noman hai :whistling
nope, havent seen him around for ages.
i think people miss Mr. Fraudia a lot ![]()
x2- app shaid kabhi bhi un ke jaga nahi lay saktay
ps. i never liked Mr. Fraudia ![]()
ps. maybe Mr. Fraudia didn't like u either...:whistling
^ well no one likes me
go to shor sharaba…we are having a hugeeeee fight
, so imgine what happens when there is fight ![]()
but X2 is lot better than Mr.Fraudia ![]()
ps. one question…so chat was something like shout box? ![]()