A photo of Saeed Anwar the Pakistani opener:
may Allah give us all the tawfiq to look like this…ameen! (obviously talking of thev guys!!! :D)
A photo of Saeed Anwar the Pakistani opener:
may Allah give us all the tawfiq to look like this…ameen! (obviously talking of thev guys!!! :D)
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/_38251352_anwar300.jpg
He’s a nice guy. I’m gonna miss him alot.
ye namaz parh rha hai ya phir out ho kar guthanoo per agya hai:hehe:
nice picz:k:
Well, its clear to us that his priorities have changed, which explains his miserable performance as a batsman nowadays... He should do himself a favour and say goodbye to cricket for good. We can use a solid batsman at his spot, and this way he can really devote his life to Islam, and we can avoid a batting collapse.
*Originally posted by Spock: *
Well, its clear to us that his priorities have changed, which explains his miserable performance as a batsman nowadays... He should do himself a favour and say goodbye to cricket for good. We can use a solid batsman at his spot, and this way he can really devote his life to Islam, and we can avoid a batting collapse.
I agree, but not entirely.
After looking at his performance in Kenya cup just recently.
But the PCCB is also not fai with him, including the current team leadership. He is a opener so let him do the opening and dont send him as 4-5th player...
Saeed Anwar is leaving?!?! Kya?!
Why?!
looking nice..Inshallah he will start performing nice too!!
Well, its clear to us that your priorities have changed, which explains your miserable eeman as a Muslim nowadays... You should do yourself a favour and say goodbye to Islam for good. We can use a solid Mussalman at your spot, and this way you can really devote your life to impatient victories, and we can avoid a moral collapse.
This is a big change for him especially nowadays when people are afraid to call themselves Muslims anymore...This nobility in eeman and our deeni aristrocracy is fading fast by trying to prove to people how NOT Muslims we are...We are a peace loving people who would do nothing even if someone walked on our faces and that Jihad is just a word in Islam waaaaayyyy back somewhere in the old books and usually has no meaning...Astaghfirullah...Some have awoken but many still slumber...May no human turn me from the truth...Ameen...
By the way...My first post in more than 2 months...Long time no see...Salams everyone...
PT yaar tumharey paas bass yeh aik he picture hai and u keep on posting it again N again??? and why u are going to miss him..Bhai kya Saeed bhai ne aap se Qarz le rakha hai?? yaar he will be back in side…don’t miss him like he is Anjuman and u are Sultan Rahee
I'm definately going to miss him if he leaves.
He is the greatest Pakistani batsman ever and one of my favirote batsman of all time.
I have followed his career very closely since his begining days when he was such a courageous batsman to now days when he is one of the best in the world.
I hope he keeps his career for couple more years.
Don't you think you are asking him to become a NUN? Give him a break!!! I am sure he'll be OK
Pakistans finest definetley !!!
lolzz:hehe: :k:
This is for you PT
Miandad the Great! :)
MashAllah
MashAllah he looks really nice with the beard. May Allah bless him.
He is a fine cricketer, and one of the best performers for Pakistan, over the years.
Those who criticise him, well remember, class is permanent, form is temporary. I'm sometimes amused by some of the comments, it's as if these people are at the forefront of a cricket pitch!
And MashAllah he's a very clever guy, atleast he's not scared of what people will think of him, or whether he will get taken out the team, for having such a good beard.
*pure dedication.
Thanks!
*Originally posted by salman_2you: *
Don't you think you are asking him to become a NUN? Give him a break!!! I am sure he'll be OK
He has become a nun, Im asking him to do us a favor and quit cricket...