The next big thing after mobile phones and computers!
Everyone is gonna have one!
You can also post other cool videos related to “the new era” in this thread.
The next big thing after mobile phones and computers!
Everyone is gonna have one!
You can also post other cool videos related to “the new era” in this thread.
Re: The New Era !
Their soo cuteee!!!!
Yes, Gaia, I’ll have that one for my birthday, plz ![]()
haha nice ... Bots are taking over :p
^ i can see them taking over bollywood’s background dancers
Synchronization much?
Then there’ll be debates about how the robots have created so much unemployment!
The Video is from 2006. So where is my robot?
^ These kinda predictions are made decades and sometimes even centuries before the thing actually happens.
Mobile phones were in the making for decades before they actually started selling them to the general public... and then at least 2 more decades went by before everybody could afford them.
Same is going to be the case with robots... they are gonna come out in the future, very expensive ofcourse, but one day everyone is going to be able to afford them..
Also, another "big thing" in the making right now is nanotechnology... ever heard of it? One example is little tiny things going into your body to fix something.. like we used to see in the cartoons... weird... but possible... working in nano scale is the next big thing..
nice
for a moment, I read the upper case E of your title as lower case b ..
and I was like ![]()
*** run out and gets BBQ one of those robots, and before packing it up in a big red bow, synchronizes it to dance to “hosh na khudh kahin josh main dekhne wala.”![]()
*TLK:smilestar:
honesty ka tou zamana hee nahi hai ![]()
Its true ![]()
LOL The Sony Robot has already been declared a fail. Go watch some Fail Blog Clips BC. :p
^ Thank you, I will.
awwww Gaiaaa thank uuuu ![]()
TLK bhai u can get me this for my birthday ![]()
lol these robots remind me of Chiayan Chaiyan Doll :D