The New Daizy

I have not see the movie “Dukes of Hazzard”, nor am I likely to see it before it releases on DVD (even then the chances are pretty slim), but am just curious, is the new dumb-blonde persona of lazy_daizy inspired by Daisy Duke, or is it just a continuation of the infectuous Jessica Simpson syndrome?

Re: The New Daizy

What are you trying to say?

please explain

He mentioned blonde... do you think he wants advice on blonde highlights?

Get them done in a salon... but kame sure that you dont end up with your hair lighter than your face....

will decrease your arrange marriage prospects.

Faisal should really try blonde highlights in his mouchiaN :eek:

yep...have everything matching

but shave your mustache off before you dye it.

I would have to say no to blonde Faisal, it really dries your hair out, try auburn or mahagoney, both colours work best on desi hair.

Please don't be giving ultay seedhay mashwaray to Faisal bhai. He has been using Mehndi for dying and it has worked pretty good to date.

yeah but then he can pretend that he aint a desi innit!

anyway mahogany is not a hair colour mahogany is a tree grown in south america of which there are few left but prince Charles had some imported from the rain forestsand used it to furnish one of his houses

how very bad for the environment!

Ding ding ding!!! we have a winner!

GS post of the day!!

Who is Jessica Simpson? What is Daisy Duke?

^ probably people who have nice blonde hair...like Faisal is after.

Really? I’m looking to dye my hair light brown/blonde highlights… personaly i don think anything looks good with desi-dark skin.. Only black looks perfect, anything else looks too fake

khabi TV dekha hai,

Chalo jee, with all those answers, I think Faisal has headed to the salon to shave everything off and dye everything blonde :silly:

TNWB, do you mean everything...including his chest hair?

:blush: I mean everything… like evvvverything… I mean like his head and and… his beard… and and and… his mustache. So I mean everything :blush: