The name ALI (a.s) on Moon...A miracle...

Salam-a-lekum all,

Its an awesome site showing different miracles alongwith the name Ali (a.s) on Moon (a proof of Imam Ali’s Wilayat and Imamat).

When its a full moon, viewers can also see the name Ali (a.s) written on Moon with naked eye. Check the moon yourself during the middle of an Islamic (Lunar)month.

Here are the links:

** http://www.786-110.co.uk/questions/028.htm
http://www.islamicresearch.org/template.htm
http://www.ezsoftech.com/akram/Miracle.html

Your brother,
Humble.

these sights are amazing…

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

MS

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/devil.gif

~~ Gizzy Ki Jaano.. ~~

W

WW

WW

W

Thanks Humble brother…

…you mean SUBHANALLAH…

Mashallah, subhanallah!!! And still they deny the signs. How stupid of non-believers...

~~~mOrE LoVe iS NeVeR eNoUgH~~~
Jaan-e-mun Jaan-e-Tamanaa
Edharr aah teriyaaN LaatTaanN PunNaa-n

GROW UP FOR GOD SAKE

yeah rite!

humble ji. if you rotate the moon you will find the rest of the ahlay bait too.

People see and find signs what they want to see or whats the meaning of these things. People from all religions can show u about signs that are relavent to them. Islam is not a religion to look for signs but a practical one. Thats why there r no pictures and signs in Islam. But we r still looking for those.
Somebody wrote nicely in tbhese posts that when prophet Muhammads son died and they were about to bury him there occured a lunar eclipse. Seeong tbhat a whole tribe came to embrace Islam. Prophet said that this was only a coincidence and not due to the sad occasion. This leave us a nice lesson. To me moon is a piece of rock and it wont be anything better than that.

"A ship in harbour is safe, but that is not what ships are built for."

couldn't have put it any better

i was agreeing with degas.. the comment he made above this post.

as for the stuff he wrote below ...
i'm impartial.//

[This message has been edited by nomaan (edited September 17, 2000).]

Brother youngbrat , Dr. Loveless, Nomaan, Bladamunda and Mem sahab,
Thanks and jazakallah.

I really wonder if the other weirdos (nanga and degas) can learn something here and try to get the message instead of Silly babling. May Allah guide them.

Nanga and Degas,
Yeh duan sa kahan sey uthta hay~~

(means: where is this smoke coming from)

Keep feeling jealous you two. I like it.
By the way this hatred towards the family of Prophet (s.a.w.w) will take you close to Hell, Insha-Allah.

Your brother,
Humble

[This message has been edited by Humble (edited September 16, 2000).]

JazakAllah Khair. Humble thanks for sharing these masterpieces. All I can say regarding the issue is, for those who question the validity of Islam, should be shown these relevant and obvious signs. Islam Is a religion of practice, BUT science and Islam ARE linked. There is no denying that. And Allah's presence is visible in every aspect of duniya and deen.

Sure sister rare,

I totally agree with your pious thoughts and ideas. Jazakallah. May Allah guide us all and keep showing us the light of Islam.

your brother,
Humble

Humble,
I dont know what u want to prove here by assuming things about others. I have perfect faith in all sahabas including family of prophet. I am not narrow minded to hate anybody and I cant think in my wild imagination to do what u r implying. U seem to be a very narrow minded shia. I have a lot of shia friends but thank God they are not like u. My bhabi is also shia . I suggest u never fall into conclusions for someone who doesnt agree with u. And I still dont believe in signs like that or any other. They never help as Islam is a very practical religion and there r no short cuts.

Degas sahab,
Basically you need to grow up and start acting like adults. First of all there is no such thing as shia or sunni in Islam. I am a Muslim and thats all I care for. Maybe you or your ancestors worry about your sect. Dividing among sects is prohibited in Islam.
What bothered you here is really starnge. I only posted some links about Mracles of Islam that incidently included the miracle of seeing Name Ali (a.s) on moon.

I did not know that it would bother you to see the "Islamic truth and powers of Islamic miracles." I really feel sorry for you because you are talking about divisions in Islam. If you do not want to believe in Miracles, then dont, there is no force in Islam.
You need to grow up and this hate towards ahlebait and family of Prophet (s.a.w.w) will "NOT" do any good to you, not in this world and not in the world hereafter. You will creat hell for yourself. Only a friendly suggestion. I know you will come up with some more silly comments in reply, but I am totally ignoring you because you are proving to be quite illeterate and your comments regarding the topic "Miracles in Islam" are totally irrelavent and not welcome.
May Allah have mercy on you and your soul and guide you!
Humble.

[This message has been edited by Humble (edited September 17, 2000).]

I dont know who is illitrate but people know me in this forum and know that I never indulge in taking side with any sect as I myself never believe in any sect. But I dont understand that not seeing anything in moon how can u blame me for hating Ahle -bait? In my last two postings I dont know how can u find that thing. All I know and believe is I dont need these kind of signs to satisfy my belief in my religion. Signs r for weak beliefs. Quran is enough for me. Five pillars of Islam r what important to me. In my opinion if we r searching these things in moon etc many of us may be turning towards moon to ask for favors which would lead to shirk. Christians can show u hundreds of thousands signs as other religions can do. May Allah lead us to the true path.

Plus next time u want to show something nice tell us about the 3 day fast Hazrat Ali and Hazrat Fatima had and gave food to the needy instead of opening their roza. These r inspiring.

Yaar stop this! Humble posted those links with nice intentions. I think we all should appreciate that.

Those are signs of allah and they will keep apearing for the people who disbelieve. Allah has mentioned of keep showing them the signs until they believe. There is no reason to fight over something that is done by allah. I don't think you can prove any of those pic being not true. So give it rest guys.

~~~mOrE LoVe iS NeVeR eNoUgH~~~
Jaan-e-mun Jaan-e-Tamanaa
Edharr aah teriyaaN LaatTaanN PunNaa-n

Mr Degas,

This irreelavant debate is going nowhere and I dont wanna waste my time here with you. You do whatever you want to and believe whatever you want. As Dr. Loveless, said, these posts were with good intentions. I cant help if people take it the other way.

Anyways. Life is short so try to live it simple without arguing for the sake of arguing. It creates unneccessary stress on your mind. Just a suggestion.

May Allah open your heart and guides you to understand Islam better and have Love of Allah, Prophet (s.a.w.w), his family (a.s) and his pious sahabas (r.a).
Lastly, because you are my muslim brother, therefore from now on, I eliminate any misunderstanding that is there between us. My faith (iman) is with me and yours is with you.
May Allah have mercy! Aamin.

**Jazakallah for your feedback brother Dr. Loveless!

your brother,
Humble.

Humble,
Im sorry if offended anyone here but I have seen putting these pics at home and turning towards them when they want to remember God.
I wont comment on ur posts now as u get offended with that.