The mystery of the nick Khehkeshan [split from: PPP jiyalas now have mp5s and g3s??]

Aray bhai, I am not an aunty…look at my profile. I know my guns very well. :wink:

Re: PPP jiyalas now have mp5s and g3s??

But your nick is so un-bhai like.. Unless you run your own begum khehkeshan show.. :smiley:

yaar dont fall for it. she does this to everyone, apparently she doesnt like guys flirting with her on PM.

chup bhay, kehkeshan is the name of an area in karachi.

prove it :snooty:

What, that it is an area in Karachi?

Waysay now I am really curious where in karachi it is, what part of karachi? Never heard of an area in karachi named khehkeshan.

Are you even from karachi?

lol..yes, i was raised in karachi...

You don't know where this area is? Granted it's not some famous area. How long have you lived in Karachi?

I am sure then it is not a famous area... i have lived in karachi for almost 10-11 yrs.

its probably close to nine zero

"Kehkashan Flats" is very much an area of Karachi. I have been there myself. You go through Saddar towards Clifton, if I remember.

Kehkeshan is very much an area in Clifton Karachi.

The word means rainbow right?

kehkashan would mean “galaxy” … but his nick is “khehkashan” :hmmm:

Re: The mystery of the nick Khehkeshan split from: PPP jiyalas now have mp5s and g3

ill let you guys finish this "discussion" instead of moving it elsewhere (jahan mujhe anday tamatar parain gai)

ps: try googling images for kehkashan (the correct pronounciation/spelling of the word) and u'll see why most people are skeptical of the whole "im male" thing.

Re: The mystery of the nick Khehkeshan split from: PPP jiyalas now have mp5s and g3

An extra h here, an extra h there doesn't change the meaning of an Urdu word. Ravage, what does a google search of an area of karachi have to do with my gender?

its ok, shoro mai log think imma bhaii too :teary1:

lets switch nicks..

^So you're a behen? :D

Re: The mystery of the nick Khehkeshan [split from: PPP jiyalas now have mp5s and g3

Wikipedia on Kehkashan Clifton.

P.S. Clifton lies under Saddar Town.

I see :smiley:
It’s maybe a name for girls. Perhaps Khehkeshan didnt keep it as a name but after the rainbow/galaxy/the neighborhood.