The most

difficultest thing you had to do today?

Here was mine:-

So I woke up late and had to rush for class, I decided to plait my hair into two, but because it’s in so many layers the shortest layer would completely refuse to fit in to the whole plait :mad: I didn’t have the tiny slides either because my sisters took em :aj: And so I wasted like good 15 minutes on soemthing that was supposed to be done in a rush. Ended up late for registration anddd it’s just so friggin cold :frowning:

Yes, that WAS the most difficultest thing for me okay :snooty:

you tell. :faizy:

Re: The most

Dinner.. :hinna:

you skinny skinny stick! :emmy:

go eat roza khul gaya hai :mad:

:vivo: naheen khatta, mai bhook hartal par hon. :barbie:

:smack: jaisa kay aap itnay motay ho na :vivo:

pssst :fatee: mai aqal ka mota hon. :phati:

paitu tho nai na :mad: and what about all them fags? :aj:

wake up:hinna:

i moved from one sofa to the other :hmmm:

many . but then i told myself - i have to

i got up at 3pm dreamin abt a mid semester exam

realized, yeah its really my exam at 3:30
but i promised for the 3rd time in 3 days to my land lords that i ll clean the home when i get up

i had to shower then
no fuel in the car, had go there as well
then no parking

reached uni at 5 when the exam was over

:crying:

waking up n the morning… i had headache when i woke up and i didnt wanted to leave my bed and comforter but buche buth gae the tu i had to :sigh:

lafanter - u roam alot :p

Had 3.5 hours worth of sleep and was out of the house from 9.30 am till 6.55 pm and can't tell you what a tiring day it's been. :( Now my brain is telling me plz yaar mujhe bhi kheer khanay dou but I'm forcing myself to stay up. :D

:vivo:

:mad: main khana nahi khaoon ge