The most silly fights you had with your spouse?

Let’s talk about marrital querrels in a lighter mood.

What was the most silliest fight you had with your spouse? A fight you laugh at now. A fight that when you think about noe, makes you feel so stupid and immature.

Mine:

I once fought with hubby for cleaning the bathroom. He was in such a jolly mood and it was hus day of cleaning. When he started on the bathroom, i was on my phone and felt rather lazy. He only disturbed me to ask about which product i use in the toilet and i felt annoyed. I felt like he was taunting me for being lazy and he thaught of me as imcapable of cleaning our bathroom. I just started a fight of nothing. Like at that time i was sooo angry and ended up crying and made my singing cleaner hubby mad at me…for absolutely NOTHING!

Now we laugh about it so much…and if hubby ever feel like cleaning he always ask if i will start fighting him fir helping me.

Re: The most silly fights you had with your spouse?

to kosni product istemal karti hian app bathroom ki safai kay liye… :hehe:

After being warned that it will happen eventually I think I dropped Coke on our bed sheet then wasn’t helpful in helping clean the mess :hehe: @Ess_Emm

Tbh most have been so trivial I can’t even remember.

I groomed my cat once because he is a longhair kitty. Mr. Theorist was pretty pissed that I cut all of his hair. This is what he said to me, "Just imagine how GulabKhan must be feeling right now. How would you like it if someone gave you an ugly haircut?" He didn't let me touch MY cat for the whole day!

-___-

I cut my bangs once and yes admit I looked pretty bad. He was annoyed and made me wear a stupid clip to put away my bangs. For the next few days, he randomly took pictures of me just to show me how stupid I looked. I did the same thing when he decided to shave his hairy arms.

The one he had in his hands lol

:rotfl: Husband yelling wife crying..

I dont remember a fight which was NOT silly.

All the fights that the wife starts are silly. Anybody that disagrees is in denial.

Omg I am the queen of this.

Last fight was when it was my bday. I said I wanted

Chocolates, teddy. Card, a handbag and some shoes

He bought chocolate teddy card handbag and shoes

I was like " hey u lakeer kai fakeer couldn't u have got me something else that I specifically didn't u tell u to get. Why u getting my exactly what I want. So ehsan kiya hai mujpe. Why can't u get me something from YOUR self

He was confused. Erm but nadz you said u wanted these.
Yes I did,but this is like a grocery list. No thought has gone into it u just BOUGHT my list

Anyway he didn't get it, I was crazy.

This happens on every birthday Valentine's and anniversary.

After 6 Years, we now enjoy it and he always gives Mr something extra now like a " how to cook " or " how to be a clean and tidy person" self help books

Socks. We fight over socks. Lol

Noooo!!! Really? :)

oh nadzy nadzy nadz :rotfl:

humesha aisi hee kush raho :kiss:

:sannan:

How cougar-ish of you!

aur nahin tho kya :snooty:

Pregnancy fights…:smack:

funny what the pregnancy hormones makes us do.