The most poisonous snake (No cure with Doctors)

It is the most commonly found snake and anyone can become it’s victom at anytime as it might not even warn before attacking. It’s poison immediately penetrates through the heart and remains in the heart forever. It doesn’t kill you but gives you continuous pain, which if not cured might cause very slow death at any stage of life.

The unique quality of this snake is that unlike other snakes it doesn’t attacks you from outside, but from inside by injecting it’s poison in your ears. The victom of this snake might look normal form outside but from inside he feels the intense pain of his life.

Though the doctors say that they can’t cure the poison of this snake, the good quality of this snake is that if the owner trains it well, it can become a cure for the same victom and cure the poison itself. BUT it needs ALOT of efforts to train this snake because if one doesn’t take care of it, the pain of the victom might never be cured.
This snake is found all over the world and is usually controlled by keeping it under the shield of 32 blades.

Follow is the picture of this killing snake.

http://content.answers.com/main/content/wp/en-commons/thumb/2/2e/250px-Tongue.agr.jpg](http://content.answers.com/main/content/wp/en-commons/thumb/2/2e/250px-Tongue.agr.jpg)

Re: The most poisonous snake (No cure with Doctors)

Technically, there is a cure. Some potassium cyanide injected directly into any such snake that is causing you trouble will fix it right away...

^ True. Well, it is a cure for preventing the snake from injecting it's poison, but what about the cure for the person who has already become a victom ? :)

Narrated by Abu Musa
Transmitted by Sahih Bukhari

Some people asked Allah's Apostle (Sal-allahu-aleihi-wassallam), "Whose Islam is the best? i.e. (Who is a very good Muslim)?"

He replied, "One who avoids harming the Muslims with his tongue and hands." [Vol 1 #10]

Narrated by Aslam

Malik transmitted it in al-Muwatta.

One day when Umar went in to visit AbuBakr as-Siddiq and found him pulling his tongue, he said,** "Stop! Allah forgive you!"** AbuBakr replied to him, *"This has brought me down to dangerous places." *[4869]

that is so true, and sadly i admit im a victim of this poisonous snake. may Allah(swt) forgive us. Ameen :(

Jazak'Allah khair for the thread

Sum Ameen. JazakAllah khair sister for kind words of encouragement.

Narrated by Abu Hurayrah

Tirmidhi and Ibn Majah transmitted it. (Mishkat)

Allah's Messenger (Sal-allahu-aleihi-wassallam) said, "Do you know the thing which most commonly brings people into Paradise? It is fear of Allah and good character. Do you know what most commonly brings people into Hell? It is the two hollow things: the mouth and the private parts." [4833]

Narrated by AbuHurayrah
Ahmad and Bayhaqi, in Shu'ab al-Iman, transmitted it. (Mishkat)

A man said, "Messenger of Allah (Sal-allahu-aleihi-wassallam), such and such a woman has a reputation for engaging to a great extent in prayer, fasting and almsgiving but she annoys her neighbours with her tongue." He replied, "She will go to Hell." He said, "Messenger of Allah (Sal-allahu-aleihi-wassallam), such and such a woman has a reputation for engaging to a small extent in fasting, almsgiving and prayer, but she gives pieces of curd as sadaqah and does not annoy her neighbours with her tongue." He replied, "She will go to Paradise." [4992]

wow...thats really interesting to read.. May Allah help us keeping our poisonous snakes in control.

JazakAllah khair for the kind words of encouragement.

NAILS IN THE FENCE

There once was a little boy who had a bad temper. His Father gave him
a bag of nails and told him that every time he lost his temper, he must
hammer a nail into the back of the fence. The first day the boy had **driven 37 nails into the fence. Over the next few weeks, as he learned**
to control his anger, the number of nails hammered daily gradually
dwindled down. He discovered it was easier to hold his temper than to
drive those nails into the fence.

Finally the day came when the boy didn't lose his temper at all. He
told his father about it and the father suggested that the boy now pull out
one nail for each day that he was able to hold his temper.
The days passed and the young boy was finally able to tell his father
that all the nails were gone. The father took his son by the hand and led
him to the fence. He said, "You have done well, my son, but look at the
holes in the fence. The fence will never be the same. When you say
things in anger, they leave a scar just like this one. You can put
a knife in a man and draw it out. It won't matter how many times you
say I'm sorry, the wound is still there."

A verbal wound is as bad as a physical one. Friends are very rare
jewels, indeed! They make you smile and encourage you to succeed. They
lend an ear, they share words of praise and they always want to open
their hearts to us."

I heard a man poisoned his wife's heart by saying " Learn to behave with my mother. I can always replace my wife but not my mother"

I think there were better ways to teach her wife to respect her mother in law.

^ That's horrible :(

IN GS forum so far i admire with 2 people AQ bhi and STP bhi. STP mashallah aap ki koi bhi psost nonsense nahi hoti koi na koi usmain seek zaror hota hai...jazakallah khair. Waslam.

^ JazakAllah khair for the kind words of encouragement. Kindly pray for me that one day I am able to become a good person like you (masha'Allah), with the grace and blessings of Allah

May Allah bless you and your family with all the blessings of this life and hereafter.

I second that. Both are good brothers Masha’Allah and very dear :k:

I must admit that im a sufferer of this snake myself and sometimes I regret a lot. Im trying to control my bad temper and every time I fail I feel miserable !May Allah forgive us and give us enough power to overcome this shortcoming

SubhanAllah , I really love those hadiths :)
Thank you for sharing.

hey i found an antidote to this snake 's venom.

http://www.infendo.com/uploaded_images/Cobra_Kai_Fist-Buckle-746105.jpg

very dangerful

:shudders in fear:

It seems that it is difficult to live a life in which one does not become a victom of such poison, may be one has to learn to live with it and leave the rest to the ultimate Lord.

BUT the true satisfaction definitely lies in living a life in which a person himself does not become the cause of posioning of anyone else's heart.

This thread is so influential.. it really makes us all think hard :(

:(

The sayings of our beloved Prophet Muhammad (blessings and peace be upon him)

“Sometimes one may utter a word without thinking whether it is right or wrong and because of that he may slip down in the Fire as far away as the East is from the West.”

Hadith No. 837 Narrated by Hazrat Abu Huraira(r.a.) Sahih Bukhari Book 81, Chapter 23