muhaasra = ghera karna, surrounding the opponent

Re: the most embarrassingest moment..

app kal aaker apna award ker lijye ga :salute:

Here is mine.. :barbie:

Is trh atu hota hy phir is trha ky kamon(sochon) main.Mera khiyal hy tumhary dill main Miss something something ky bary main koi aysa waisa khiyal aya hoga bas shareef bandy ko Allah soch per hi paker lyta hy:cb: Wohi tumhary sath howa:rotfl:

liar :stuck_out_tongue:

:smoilstar: jaldi butau

issay kaun click karay

mine was too embarrasing to tell :shikra:

Dheet bnda kabhi shraminda hota hi nahi:whistling

tu na karoo.. mere balla sai… :barbie:

tauba tauba GN :nono:

:teary1: yehan per post ker dou

han yaheen parr… :asa:

nai yahan per type kero :devil:

OMG LOL hahahahahhaah oh no james uncle!!! :omg: awwww hhahaha i can’t believe it hahah it’s too funny! :smiley: lol

One of my most embarassing moments:
This was like a few months ago. I was at a shaadi and there was paan there. Normally, I don’t eat paan…and after this incident I’ve never eaten it again. I had one that day because my friend kept telling me to have one with her. So a few seconds later this really really handsome guy that I had a crush on for months and months comes up to the paan stall. He cracked some joke about paan and it wasn’t even that funny but I smiled really big just to be nice and I twinkled my eyes :phati:

And then I learned that my mouth/teeth were like all red-ish from the paan! He must’ve been like EW! :frowning:

:rotfl: some of these are so funny!

Ok so mine was when I was learning a new language and I went to visit a friend whose family spoke that language in their home…we were all sitting together and I was talking to her mom in their dialect and said to her

‘you have very nice eyes’…

Suddenly everyone burst out laughing…I was like ‘hey what’s going on??’

My friend stopped laughing long enough to tell me I had just said to her mom

‘You have very nice eggs’…!!! :bummer:

:blush:

no comments :halo:

OMG :omg: AE
let me guess
that was a chinese family :aq:

kher tu hai mian.. :fatee: yahan ANGLE Eyes kahan nazar aa gaee, usnai tu post he naheen kiya idhar… :whistling:

my most embarrasing moment happened in 1990 when I was 6 years old in a nude beach in Holland.

basically, my family was vacation in holland and my dad had a dutch friend who showed us around

so anyways he took us to a nude beach, with me, my mom and sister and my dad

but thats not the embarrasing part

basically, i had to go to the bathroom but the problem is you gotta pay to go in there, and since i didnt have any money, i couldn't go

so i ended up peeing in my pants, but to counteract the stain, I ran down to the beach and got soaked in the North Sea Water and came back to my parents who were yelling at me for getting wet

and then a nude lady walked by and gave me her towel so I could dry off

god that was embarrassing :)