Re: The most dashing pic …of the year…
yeah you better have ![]()
Re: The most dashing pic ...of the year....
I know the guy in the picture. He is married and has a very cute son, who's now 1 year old.
Duniya kitni choti hai. :)
I think all he means is that these women are pride of Pakistan, I don’t think he’s judging them based on their looks and dress. ![]()
I think all he means is that these women are pride of Pakistan, I don't think he's judging them based on their looks and dress. :)
Oh come on Sawaira..there is no dearth of cheap mentality people...here....
I know the guy in the picture. He is married and has a very cute son, who's now 1 year old.
mashallah Umar Sahab..great to hear that....:)
the father is co cute ..why not the son...:)
beautiful picture.
khumar - I dont think he said or meant anything derogatory against these female pilot. He is praising thier profession look and their achievement at being fighter pilot still being modest muslim women . Which is a feat hard to achieve.
Hats off the them :k:
I think Khumar is only pointing out at dvl's strict interpretation of Islam ( 2nd glance is haram, free mixing is haram, women are not supposed to be working outside, women should remain in their houses all the time etc) which he has been preaching in past few months on this forum.
Its due to roll of mother...GDP basic criteria is non married....!!!!!
and I dont care about anyone's interpretation....!!!!!
Umar sahab..Is he Flight Lt. or Squardon Leader...whats his good name..and from where he belongs ? can you give us deatil of him...thanks...
Its due to roll of mother...GDP basic criteria is non married....!!!!!
So non married women can come out of their homes for jobs, free mix with men without hijab? Say yes and I'll show you your previous posts? You used to call working women ' Social Butterflies ', remember?
and I dont care about anyone's interpretation....!!!!!
What? I was talking about your own interpretation Mr.
baychara DL — baat ker k phans giya
the pic is good :k:
Is he the one who was at your walima?! Sorry but I forgot his name. Actually I dont even remember who he was :D
Wow, you have a very good memory. Yes, he was at our Walima and his name is Imran.
So non married women can come out of their homes for jobs, free mix with men without hijab? Say yes and I'll show you your previous posts? You used to call working women ' Social Butterflies ', remember?
how childish these all questions are !!!!!
do you know ...girls who go to medical colleges...spend 5 years there....to become doctors...for example in lahore...KE...FJMC and AIMC are for them..and boys also...not FJMC...some of them come from the outside Lahore...live in hostels...and learn from male teachers also...perform experients in Labs also..with them..then after 5 years..come out as a doctor.....
same is the case when engineer girl comes out after 4 years..living in hostel...working in labs ...with male teachers......
same is the case of Punjab University..and all univesrities of pakistan and other countries.....
so...for your kind information..after FSC ..these girls..have come to hostel..of PAF Academy...Risalpur....have completed thier 4 years GD pilot course and trained parctically ...on jets and trainers ..as just medical..engineers ...and other science students do ..in 4 or 5 years ..under male teachers....whats so surprising ....
Its so funny to me that..since youy are jealous of the great Pakistan Air Force..thier grace ..and thier smartness...you are accusing these girls ..of social butterflies.....
just also.ban...medical..engineer and science students..and then go to male doctor after pregnancy.....as female docs. are social butterflies !!!!!!
arai choro Iraj…
you have an excellent taste of poetry…plz..any good poem of **Wasi Shah or other **…in the poetry section…plzzzzzzzzzz…![]()
Some Intersting quotes of divine_light
women are allowed to enetr mosques…but do you know prophet(pbuh said ..best namaz of women is in the inner most room of her house…
they are not allowed to walk in between the street while coming to mosque…
they cannot apply perfume ..while coming to mosque …
there was totally seperate path for thier entry and exit in umar(ra) period…
after prophet(pbuh) used to say salam in end of namaz …he waited for some moments ..so that women at back ..can go back home..while men still used to sit there…
see the tactics of prophet(pbuh and islam for segregation of sexes …and compare it with MODERN WOMEN …of today ..in madness of prooving the world that we are not step behind with men..we can do everything which men can do etc etc…
…
i have not put this restrictions..islam has put this..you can change it by e mailing Allah Almighty …to change Quran and sunnah…!!!
and all these restrictions for betterment of the society…not for the time being ..but in the long run…look at the west..how thier society have been totally wrecked ..due to this so called Liberty..Independency ..and equality of women…
…
If abstaing from** Social butterfly** is a OPPRESION in your eyes..then yes..islam is a deen of Opression…![]()
…
I know...such beautiful..dashing...and daring.... pilot of Pakistan will ever go to Royal Air Force...your beloved country's pilots...will run from the air field....:)
The pride of pakistan..the pride of PAF..
PAF zindabad...PAF paindabad......
ab khush...:)
sure sure ![]()
The whole Ummah is proud of such dashing pilots..and such daring...air Force of pakistan..its the pride of Ummah......understand...:)