The most beautiful moment/stories of survival

Probably the most beautiful moment in past couple of days was when i saw this pic.

Its from 12th of this month, 18 month old baby boy recovered from debris of the earthquake after 48 hours. The guy is Lt. Col. Mohsin of Pakistan Army medical corps. Look at the faces of both.

Source

[thumbnail=B]baby.jpg[/thumbnail]

:bravo:

Re: The most beautiful moment

The child is well :mash: and the happiness on Mohsin Sahab’s face is truly genuine…:k:

nice :k:

:crying: ahhhhhhhhhh beautifull.awsome…i wish i could hug him…such a cutie…:crying:

u can hug me. i’ll pass it on to the baby :blush:

:mash:
I’ve pics of other babies who have been rescued, if someone tells me how to i’ll put them up…it’s great to see these positive outcomes rite now, may we continue seeing them.

lovely :crying: :hug: 4 the cutie pie

Wonderful. It's great to have positive news too. :)

Tears of joy. :)

:teary1: hope this baby’s family survived too :frowning:

^- Ameen :-/

Subhannallah! i'm getting mixed sort of feeling by looking at this pic... sad n happy at the same time..

mashallah :teary1:

chiled is very cute n Mashalla in good health:)

sorry child

Oh ma god.. what a cute baby..!! :masha: Shukar hai.. he survived..:slight_smile:

Mashallah...

cute kid....i wish i could hold him..

OMG!!! what a beautiful baby :teary1: :::dilbreaking:::

Was thsi right after he was taken out the debris? Helooks far too clean and happy to hav been right under garbage for 2 days…

SubhanAllah! Thanks for sharing. :)

sadqay

i really got tears in ma eyes..:teary1: such a beautiful pic..