The Moron Rehman Malik

I hope someone knocks some sense into him.

http://www.deccanherald.com/content/149450/imran-lashes-pakistani-minister-match.html

Former Pakistan captain Imran Khan Monday flayed his country’s Interior Minister Rehman Malik for commenting that the government would scrutinise the World Cup semi-final game against India at Mohali Wednesday for match-fixing, but said players’ bank accounts should be disclosed to stamp out the crime.
“Who is Rehman Malik? I think we should watch him instead of the team. My worry is not the cricket team. It is him,” Khan, who led his country to World Cup glory in 1992, said here.
Malik said the government would “closely scrutinise” the semi-final outing.

“No one in the Pakistani team will even read that statement. They have much better thing to do,” Khan said.

He, however, added: “If we want to stamp out match-fixing, we have to ensure that the crime must not pay. All the bank accounts of the players should be disclosed. And criminals must be punished.”

Re: The Moron Rehman Malik

rehman malik is such an idiot na :smack:

Rehman Malik is living prove that stupidity have no limits

Exactly that was just too much from Rehman Malik

enooN koda ker key chitar lao

:rolleyes: just what we need

Even Kapil is Praising Afridi :jhanda:

Afridi the Lion of Pakistan :hbk:

:d6c:

:rotfl: :omg:

khota kuj vi kar le khota hi rehnda jay :D

Ind vs Pak: Gul unaware about Malik’s comments on ‘match-fixing’

MOHALI: Pakistan speedster Umar Gul on Monday stated that he and his teammates are unaware about the comments made by interior minister Rehman Malik on match-fixing issue and their focus was entirely on the semifinal match against India.

Earlier during the day, Malik warned the Pakistan team to refraining from match-fixing and also said that there would be a “close watch” on players’ activities.

“I am not aware of this until you pointed out. We don’t focus on the media, we are focussing only on our cricket. The kind of pressure we have had over the last several months and the way we have handled it, this is no pressure at all. We are focussing totally on our game,” Gul replied when the media sought his reaction on the comments made by the Pakistan minister.

Gul, who has been bowling superbly feels that it’s not only the result which will be of great consequence but the match will also help create an atmosphere of peace and bonhomie.

“It is important not just from the cricket perspective but it also brings both the countries closer. It’s very good not only for the players but also for both the countries,” he said.

Prime Ministers of both India and Pakistan besides a host of top dignatories from the two nations will also watch the Mohali semifinal.

Gul said that people from both the countries want that India and Pakistan should play more often.

“It is very good for both countries. People from both countries want us to play each other often. Both fans enjoy the cricket because the more we play each other, it’s better. I hope it will be a good match and both countries play well,” he said.

Asked with so much hype surrounding the Mohali match, does the team fear any backlash from the fans if they go down to India, “Always, both teams are under pressure. Fans of both teams can’t bear a loss…whatever support we are getting we are happy. We will try to do our best, winning or losing is not in our hands. We can only give our best.”

This is coming from a duffer who thought that there were survivors from that head on plane collision to a mountain, within minutes in an inaccessible area. And some of his comments about kaala-paani (vaater) and his resignation lol!

He’s a buffoon. Here is a funny video:

What a shame…
:nahi:

Janazah hi nikal diya heay in jahilon neay Islam aur Quran ka…

the idiot is explaining himself on twitter. claims that “My statement has dented this betting mafia.”. Shukar hai Khuda ka.

http://twitter.com/#!/SenRehmanMalik

and this

It is official now... this publicity seeking wh0re, Rehman Malik has been diagnosed with *mouth diarrhea *

Some how when ever I think of Rehman Malik and those of his likes, I only think the first part of the word twitter…

:hmmm: amazing…

ACTUALLY I SALUTE REHMAN MALIK ...

BY THIS STATEMENT HE HAS TAKEN THE ATTENTION OFF OF THE PAKISTAN TEAM ONTO HIMSELF....

SUCH A SELFLESS ACT FROM MR. MINISTER....

Rehman Malik needs to see his shrink ASAP! :D

Whats the caps for...lol