THE MoD FoRumS and ThEir dEvIanT PrAcTiseS

I find it haraam that so much planning and discussion goes on in the Mod Forum, without us ever knowing.

I hereby declare that the Mod Forum is a place of backbiting, and illegal activities. Therefore its Haraam.

It should become open to the public. The populace may not be allowed to post in it, but we should be able to observe.

You can’t make it private.

I mean if shikra is dancing to the daler Mehndi song in his boxers, we should have the opportunity to see that. :smooth:

Also, we’ve been informed that JohnyBr is being abused. The Admins and other Mods are taking away his basic human rights.

We have the following transcript from one of our jasoos:
( no not the one with the big moochey, hez not a real jasoos, hez some over obssessed FBI fan.)

• Date: Unknown, Location: Mod Forum*

Shikra: Alright everyone, we’re gathered here to discuss evilmastemind.
Phatima1: yeahhh she’s out of control man!!! Oh **** ammi is here.

ehsan: Look don’t involve me in her mess, I’m busy playing nintendo.

**Shikra:**I’m stressed! I dun’t know what to do with her! WHERES MY CHAI!

JohnBr: I’m coming I’m coming sire..

Shikra: I have been asking for the chai for the last 6 hours that I’ve spent consecutively on gupshup. WHERE IS IT! SALA kitna kaam chor Mod hai.

JohnBr: in rags Sorry sir…here is your chai.

Shikra: drinks his chai, then spits it on Johny’s face
YOU CALL THIS CHAI!? YOU SHOULD BE THROWN IN PRISON. You @&#@&#@)#@&#*)@#.

What took place after that was a lot of gruesome action which we can’t post here, because wassif surfs this forum. We have reports that Shikra used the : bailan : smily on Johny a total of 6 times! Other reports state 7 times.

Our hearts are with you Johny :frowning:

My brothers and sisters on gupshup. We should not sit back. The Mod Forum is in need of some retribution, let us unite to bring justice to our administration. Let us save those in need!

Sincerely,

A Concerned Guppy.

Re: THE MoD FoRumS and ThEir dEvIanT PrAcTiseS

THEY WERE DISCUSSING MEEEEEEEEEEE!!! :mad2:

p.s FLATTERED AGAIN!! :love: :blush:

and wadiya baat, SHIKKI started it :kiss:

That's exactly why Jony is not running around in Cafe. He is told to bed rest due to excessive abuse that goes on with him. But he's not innocent, he spits in our chai on purpose. We've seen him live via our cameras that are set up in his khokha.

I give JonyBro my props!! :clap:

There is NO justification for your actions.

The UF (United Forums) must be addressed about this issue!

Abey jony k bachey jaldi sey chai laa na, iss baar chai thandi aayi tou mod forum ka theka kisi aur ko dey doonga :frusty2:

IM HERE SHIKKI!! :smooth:

In MOD section ... they release their flustration ... by calling bad names sometimes ... & here acting as very mature pplz ...

What are you doing over there? Come here :blush:

who me?? running towards shkki im here now :blush:

^ Can you two take your Bollywood style love story somewhere else :2guns:

its LOLLYWOOD style :D

where’s my role in it :hoonh:

Gizzy Bhai u r bz finding my avatars…evil ones :halo:

Gizzy bhai, you’re the informer :halo:

^-- no the informer who informed you gave you the wrong identification of the informer :halo:

LOL, thats right :smiley:

^ Either way, you WILL help in this retribution as you know the conditions of the mod forum!

Im not here :wink: Carry on the story, Main intrested tha! :snooty:

^ No I can't get into the detail description of the horrors that johny went through.

LOL HAHHAHAHA omg :rotfl: This is hilarious!

aaww poor jony. Don’t you just wanna give him a hug? :hug:

Ehsan mamoe is quite the abuser as well. Did I tell you about the time when he grabbed my by my shirt collar and threw me up against the forum walls and forced me to not write in pink?!

Then jonybr came to my rescue :blush: