The Mini

Re: The Mini

Oh yeah.. I forgot. Your people have nicer accents than Manky Mankies you know :stuck_out_tongue:

eww noooo no no ugly ugly lexus.

money is not an issue, but its not importnat how much the car is....im thinking of engine power and stuff, i dont want a car thats too powerful for a tiny little lass like me.

and what do u mean by my online persona? if we'r going to be like that then may i sugesst that you sell your crappy car and buy yourself a ford fiesta :p

MM, you sound like VX bug kinda girl ... do you like daisies?

MM is NOT a bug person. She's definately a Mini person.

Hey MM... test drive the Mini yourself and see. As long as you don't buy the Mini Cooper S, and just go for a regular Mini Cooper, you should do just fine :)

Plus if money is not an issue, you can slap tons of options onto a Mini Cooper and have a really really slick ride.

Or for around that kind of money .... you can buy a Volvo like miiiiiiiiine!!!!!

daises? no im not a flower power kinda lass…

maddie i can’t test drive as i cant drive as of yet, give me a couple of months.

im in love with the mini copper s though, whenever i sit in it the world maks so much sense…have u seen the inside of it? its soo beautiful :love:

volvo? hahhahaha dont me laugh luv

whats a vx bug?

shakes head in disappointment

I am outa here.

The inside of the regular Mini Cooper is more or less the same, just a couple of cosmetic changes. The Mini Cooper S though is a pretty hard core sports car.

To give you an idea, one of the managers at my office in england sold his Lotus Elise and bought a Mini Cooper S and was full of praise of how much sportier it was than the Lotus!!!

ahmadji, i had you down as an educator, not a quitter, if you wnat to be the mod of the car forum then you should post a picture of this bug :rolleyes:

Learn this one from your cute history prof. :rolleyes:

Actually, there is no such thing as a **vx bug **anyway. It is vw bug, sir ji.

By the way, Miss_M, you can’t even drive now, and you want to get yourself a mini sportscar? My heartfelt sympathies with those who will be sharing the road with you. Good thing is you’ll be getting the bright orange color. At least they will have ample warning to make themselves scarce.

I’ve never been more relieved to be on this side of the Atlantic phew

faisal, my lack of driving abilty to has nothing to do with being an awfully typical woman driver, i ran out of money and time...inshallah will start up again in a few weeks. the orange colour is to go with my vibrant personality, afterall the car we drive says an awful lot about the person we are...just take maddie and his volvo as an example.

ahmadji, stop being mean...you know my history profressor is on the sick :(

Clearly redundant. :hehe:

Yup. Safe and reliable. :gizzy:

... and boring.

maddie, more like a boring old fart :p

fasial, im telling the truth...im a wonderful driver, i just cant turn right, i dont do roundabouts and i cant reverse, other than that...im perfection

You seem perfect for NASCAR. All they do, is turn left.

faisal i was being sarcastic…the things iv listed is what most women drivers are incapable of :rolleyes:

Faisal bhai, that was totally uncalled for. You know quiet well that NASCAR drivers are better. :mad:

**'quiet **well'??

Ahmadjee.. about time someone ask you to check the difference between 'quiet' and 'quite'. I'd rather be quiet now as I am sure you are quite capable of figuring it all out by yourself.

ps. NASCAR sucks, eitherway.