[This message has been edited by Khanzada (edited April 26, 2002).]
Got it in a mail!
Deleted! Abhi fix karta hoon!
Kambakht Ishq!
[This message has been edited by Khanzada (edited April 26, 2002).]
looooooooooooooooooooooooool nice pics.
muft mai aapni unglio ki energie zaya ki hai ,
Here they are… Reza Khan: Woo hoo! Got them…kachi ho gai na! Hehe!
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/magic1.jpg
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/magic2.jpg
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/magic3.jpg
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/magic4.jpg
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/magic5.jpg
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/magic6.jpg
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/magic7.jpg
Kambakht Ishq!
bohat aala bohat aala
Just two more!
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/magic8.jpg
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/magic9.jpg
Kambakht Ishq!
yaar khan jani, khuch Pakistan ki kuch meray shehar ki pickars dikhayo yaar, iss namaqool ice say abhi abhi jaan chooti hay, and I dun wanna see anymore snow na, I wanna see my beautiful city, how it look now me missing yar
so what I want to see is Tarique Road, Khatoon-e-Pakistan college, PECHS College, Sir Sayed College, and some other pretty SITEs
ju kano what I mean
waisay thanks again meri jaan
What absolutely beautiful pics. Thanks for posting them.
Since winters are getting less and less severe we have to out into the wilderness to see scenes like the ones you have shown. Normally there would be several mornings in the winter time when we would wake up, glance out the window and have our breath taken away.
I wish that everyone in the world could, at one time or another, witness Allah's wonders like these.
Exquisite!
Khanzada why are u after me man, i appreciated your pictures specially 3,4,5 are beautiful.
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/nah.gif
BTW which country or place is it???
Have been posted before. THanks anyway.
“WatCh youR tHoughtS; they become words.
WatCh youR wOrdS; they become actions.
WatCh youR aCtiOns; they become habits.
WatCh youR hAbiTs; they become character.
WatCh youR chaRactEr; it becomes your dEsTinY."
once again, awesome picture…
yahan calgary main bhi kuch aisa hi haal hota hay.
btw, it was posted by Maddy a while ago! Maddy lets get khannu…
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/smash.gif
**¨°º¤** Ì §ŧíļļ đóńŧ ķňõŵ ŵħŷ, & ŧħõśė ŵhò ķńòŵ đöńt şäŷ **¤º°¨**
I am amazed why people here haven't seen urdu/arabic allah's and muhammed in these pictures, yet!
[This message has been edited by kumarakn (edited April 26, 2002).]
SubhanAllah
I dont think I could live in a place without snow or without mountains:) I know people complain about the cold and the dark, but its all so unbelievably amazing, its beyond amazing. I know its almost May, but this morning when I woke up everything was under a blanket of white, and its still snowing, ever so softly the fluffy white snowflakes are drifting gently to the ground.
Originally posted by kumarakn:
**I am amazed why people here haven't seen urdu/arabic allah's and muhammed in these pictures, yet!
[This message has been edited by kumarakn (edited April 26, 2002).]**
Sour grapes dear?
tsk, tsk.
Originally posted by kumarakn:
*I am amazed why people here haven't seen urdu/arabic allah's and muhammed in these pictures, yet!
Just because we are not finished with the beauty of sceneries we looking which our Almighty Allah has made for us, His name is every where , we don’t need to find HIM, HE is in every thing dear, it is called BELIEVE, if you could read QURAN go and read SORAH_E_REHMAAN and then you will realize why Muslim are not finding Our Lord’s and HIS Prophet Muhammad (Peace Be Upon Him) ‘s names here,
And also when next time you try to write these HOLY names, be nice and follow the grammatical rules, thanks!
[This message has been edited by ? (edited April 26, 2002).]
Oye Khanu…it think it was I who sent it to you!!!
And I posted them 2 weeks ago yaar!
Mod CLOSE the thread…hehhehehehehehe…j/k Khanu BHAIYA!
I was born with a defective eye ![]()
[This message has been edited by MadCon (edited April 26, 2002).]
Originally posted by ?:
** Just because we are not finished with the beauty of sceneries we looking .....**
?, you sure have a knack for flip flopping.
Just a few posts ago, you were calling this same ice "namaqool".
hmpf...thaali kay baiNgan.
OK yeah I called that namaqool ice just because access of it gives hard time in doing other works, but as long as the sceneries and other things are concern , no doubt that has a beauty of Nature, I have no rights to say any thing about the nature and yes I said it as Namaqool ice and for this I am gunahgaar, Allah will forgive me, but I know that was in good humor , yeah you can me thali ka bayngan or bagaray bayngan or what ever, cuz you have all right to say and call me
Nahin yar…aur bhi loug hain mere paas mail karne ke liay…it was not from you!
Kachi ho gai na!
BHAIYYA?
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif
Laholawallaquwwah! You are so
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/nook.gif
Maddy!
*afsoos se sar hilane wala icon
Kambakht Ishq!