Wish it would snow in Dubai!

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/snowie1.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/snowie12.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/snowie13.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/snowie14.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/snowie15.jpg

All things cometh to HE who waiteth.
As long as HE worketh hard while HE waiteth!!

Is it snowing in Dubai?? :-O

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/snowie16.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/snowie17.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/snowie18.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/snowie19.jpg

Like I said rite at the TOP!!!
I WISH it would snow in Dubai!!!

Sighhhzzzz aJ FedEx me some snow pleez ..pretty plz…with sugar, marshmellows, M&M’s and colored sprinkles on top!

dont u say that u wish it was in duabi. with the current rate of global warming, u never know what happens next...
beautiful pic though.

Copyisright © 2002

COOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL
Very beautifull MadCon
Thanks for sharing

snow in dubai is like peace in middle east...
everyone talks about it but it never happens

cool pics ... but i really hate it when its like -5 or so and on top of that u have wind chill and u have to go catch the bus ....brrrrrrrrrr.... its cooolld.. i mean it feels like ur nose and all would just break and fall off.

I am a nobody, and nobody is perfect ; therefore i am perfect.

reminds me of Michigan!

Wow, the second last one is exquisite.

I second T2.Those pics ..although beautiful and all..don’t give u the complete picture but since you’re in such a “oooooh snowwwww!!!” mode..I won’t be a party pooper..snow’s cool..I remember when I was in Lahore..the most fun thing to look forward to when I was coming to Canada was snow.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif

.Hey T2 where u from ?

All that is gold does not glitter; not all those that wander are lost

Qyamat! Tabahi! Zabardast! Ab Aur Kiya Kahoon!

I do not love you because I need you; I need you because I love you.

Well it shines here too but no heat at all!
Its fake sun shine I tell ya, this global warming thing is a joke of His.

Jitna Diya Sarkar Nay Mujko, Itni Meri Auqat Nahi, Yeh Saab Tumhara Karam Hai Aqa, Mujh Mein Aisi Koi Baat Nahin.

It is difficult to say what is impossible, for the dream of yesterday is the hope of today and the reality of tomorrow.

Sweetie Don’t U WORRY, Just let me Find my Teleporter and I’ll take U to a place like this

(Pic. below) AFTER that, I’ll Take U To Meet The GOD OF SNOW (Dear Please refer to the second Pic

) May BE We could ASK him 4 a bit of snow in the city of the Woman of My Dreams

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/snow_101.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/snow_102.jpg

¨`°¤© DRIFT ©¤°´¨

The FOOL is the ILLITERATE.
No opinion has he to inject.
Just one of the numerous time-wasters.
Drifting aimlessly in the WISDOM STORM. **

which snow, what snow

Ohh look on the BRIGHT side (pun intended

) at least you don’t have tanned skin all year round…dry scalp and peeling skin…

You can go out for a jog withotu suffering from a heat stroke..

Quasimodo thankyou dear…

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif

Heard of frost bite? Sometimes they have to amputate? Heard of 15 car accidents in snow slides? 15 inch snow, can’t go to work? winds blowing up to 95kmph ??
u can’t go out to throw the garbage without wrapping urself in layers of clothes. u can’t walk outside much cuz u might slip and break ur hip. u have to showel the snow! oh god there is so much u can’t do. i’d rather be in spring than winter or hot humid summer.

Jitna Diya Sarkar Nay Mujko, Itni Meri Auqat Nahi, Yeh Saab Tumhara Karam Hai Aqa, Mujh Mein Aisi Koi Baat Nahin.

It is difficult to say what is impossible, for the dream of yesterday is the hope of today and the reality of tomorrow.

Gr8 ... wonderfull .

سكورپین کنگ
§©ö®Þïoñ_kîñg
Even If You Are Basically Stupid
You Can Still Meet Nice People !

Snow is gone!!!..

Summer is here!!..

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif

That is outstanding..

subhan Allah..

why it dosnt rain in LAHORE