**SORRY I’M LEAVING SO HAD TO TAKE TEH PIC OUT..TC..BYE **
You guys are gona love this…feel free to laugh coz I was in a fit …my picture as is it on my driving licence…
I gotta live with it for the next 10 years!
Ohh well one of my friends said I looked like I was seducing the camera man..to me it looks like I went back to my baby days…look at those damn cheeks..and the expression! You I think I’ve posed for too many GS pics I can’t even keep a staright face no more!
Enjoy folks…man I got a face not even a mother could love!
awwwwwww LastKnightess, don’t say that Everyone looks different in their driving licences. You look beautiful no matter what because your vibrant, open, funny personality always comes out through everything. My mom always says that she looks like one of the people on ‘America’s 10 Most Wanted’ on her driver’s licence and passport.
Trust me, you will always look beautiful because you have a personality that will always show through, unique and wonderful on its own… We all have our personal mug shots; you would die laughing if i posted my pic when i wake up in the mornings:D
Yaar you dont even want to see my picture on my license at least you weren't suffering from pnemonia, didn't have dark black circles pale skin and dry dry lips. I looked like that skinny guy from that movie "Road Trip".
mannn… u know all those passport, and ither ID pictures turn out SO BAD that sometimes u dont even want to believe that its actually YOU eh!!!
well the best picture was in grade 11 on my ID and then on my alberta ID card… liscense ki nobat abhi nahi aayi!! im too lazy to get even the learnings right now… though ive studied for that stupid test more than 4 times!!
what exactly is this MUG suppose to mean?? is it what U mean or is it what faizy payi posted…??
Whenever I read your name "Hum Hain" I wana sing that song from Dil Chahta Hai...
"Hum Hain Naye Andaaz Kyo Ho Purana!
Some indian guys danced on stage to that song at India Night in our university :) The American's were laughing their posteriors off on the synchronized dance :)