The Long Exposure Pool

Post any long exposure shots you have taken in this thread, and please once again ONLY and ONLY long exposure.

I wil start with one I took last night.

Copenhagen X - “Bryggebroen” Bridge

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2317/2500986670_71f4ed9869_b.jpg

Please add your own.

: )

Re: The Long Exposure Pool

what is long exposure?
oh it looks real cool..i can almost feel the cool air

the colors in the water are beautiful:hayaa:

specially the deep blue:jano:

Another view with better reflections

(hand held shot, so result not crisp , but still good)

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2020/2497473025_5a19b7d838_b.jpg

mind telling u swat is it??

samad that first shot is beautiful!

Love the reflection of the color in the water!
Very pretty.

Thanks for liking all. Kaafi mehnat say li theen.

Yaar Tripod ke baghair long exposure shot lena bohat mushkil hai , cosidering this, second shot is very good. how long was the exposure , btw ?

Exposure is time shutter remains open. Long exposure mean more light into lens ... used for taking night shot.

Usually exposure of lens is limited to milli second. but in this case it could be couple of second (which is very long time , and it can ruin picture if taken at day time)

Great shots. What was the shutter speed for the hand held shot, Samad?

excellent pic

Wow excellent pictures.

nice shots

Some more:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3277/2562338079_e9675b4a9f_b.jpg

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3176/2563156572_8de907699d_b.jpg

Enjoy.

beautiful, beautiful, beautiful....

Very nice :)

hand held long exposure shot (1 sec) was enuff since I did not have any tripod or a place to put the camera : - O

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2042/2498306758_8d5ea92343_b.jpg

http://www.paklinks.com/gsmedia/files/12951/BILD.jpg

%between%

Nice shot! Nice view but yaha muje long exposure kam aur long bridge ziyada lag rahi hai : )

thanks for sharing, do post more.