The Lion of the Red Mosque

A Beautiful Poem written and sung by Ghazi Abdur ur Rashid saheed Rehmtallah Alaihi just before his shahadat

Re: The Lion of the Red Mosque

Check out the cool camouflage of the Pak Arm soldiers. Very nice. Ghazi rehmat ullah etc etc was not going to win many naat competitions, in my opinion.

Edit: Waesay aap dance acha ker letay hain. :)

Very Sad.....Pakistan Iraq aur Afhganistan ka manzar paish ker raha hai.

and do tell who you think is responsible for this manzar?

Government and Ghazi Brothers but Mostly Ghazi Brothers.......satis hoc est?

Hareem bibi aap nay Allah ko Jaan nahi deni? There were no hostages inside the mosque. The student themseleves wanted to defend their mosque and were there. People with just 25 Kalashankofs and few dandas cannot hold 3000 hostages and fight with the Army at the same time.
Don't listen to Govt's Propaganda...." Aaj TV has finally released the last invterview of Ghazi Sahab and you will know the real aspects of the Crisis."

Musharraf was very keen to have this bloodshed...........to booste up his international image as a secularist

I used to be big supporter of Musharraf but after seeing the carange at the mosque................................no way..........I am sceptical if he is a Muslim. Look at his damn.....face..he looks like a pitt bull trained to kill muslims

2 Likes

And where did I say that there were hostages in the mosque?

here ma'am

nice poem ...

He has become a legend now.................

who would embrace the death with a smiling face?

The ultimate responsibility goes to Pakistan military and intelligence agencies. They encouraged these people in the 80's and 90's and then went to the other side of the table in the running decade.

^^
:omg: :omg:
hey bitter reality why dont you give me the title of Prophet… hmmm

On the day of Judgement if Allah ask me " Mr Ahmad what did you do on the Internet?"
I will reply : " O Allah I praised those who stood for you and gave their lives for you"

even if they resorted to unlawful and unislamic means/militancy to register their protest!

Your LION had made Allah's house a morcha khana. Is that what our mazhab taught him, his elder brother and there followers.

..and u know that..How? Maybe tell that to this guy here?

kamaal kay students hain. Lets hope students like these dont start surfacing in mainstream institutions. Imagine what an image booster it would be for LUMS to have such a brigade!! What say u?

Exactly. people with just 25 AK-47’s wouldn’t have lasted that long. There had to be more arms in there than just the “14 licensed guns” as claimed by the ghazi shaheed.

Ghazi Sahib, of course, never indulged in propaganda. The claims of 305 deaths and mass graves inside the lal masjid, notwithstanding.

That is exactly why he first ruined his image by appeasing these terrorists for six months. Great strategy.

What r the standard features of a Muslim face? Do OBL/ Mullah Omer/Saddam etc fulfill that criteria?

Allah will ask: Mr. Ahmad is that all you did or should i bring in the internet history …??? :5:

^ :hehe: thanks guys for keeping it civil.