The life of Barzakh

i really find it knowledgeable Al-ḥamdu lillāh الحَمْد لله‎‎ and it goes with fear with happiness, may Allah make this life and the after life easy for us and may Allah be pleased with us ameen

**Aameen to the duas...

Finally u posted a video but unfortunately its not playing....
Or may be its not working for me....**

2 Likes

:teary1: pata nahi kya masla hy i think cell phone se forum use karna bilkul acha nahi hay

i dint play the video, and its not working for me either

**No, we all use GS on our mobiles…

May be the link is broken…
Check again**

Can you post the youtube link?

[quote=““Le Pakistan””]

Can you post the youtube link?

https://youtu.be/kXX5MPMd_mc

Tahurra, I figured out that the below text portion that you had copied was coming out as a URL link itself. It should come out as a plain text.
So i copied it on notepad and pasted it here and that worked.

kXX5MPMd_mc

I'll change your original post as well. Atleast now you know how it works :)

now i got it Al-ḥamdu lillāh الحَمْد لله‎‎ will tey for the next video In šāʾ Allāh (إن شاء الله‎,)
Jazak Allahu Khayran (جزاك اللهُ خيرًا) for your help