the latest ..

I still dont know why he did that :smack:

I wish I could do that :yummy:

Re: the latest ..

:slight_smile: nice pics

James bhai bas khayal rakhna kai waqt kai saath finger bhi change na ho jai :hehe:

Hes saying

"Sala aik machar!! Aik macharr.. insaan ko pumpkin banaa deta haiy"

Sincerely,
Captain Lota

You have no idea how stupid I sounded just now when I read that and erupted into laughter infront of nothing but a computer screen.

J_B - Your kids look shiney. I want one.

masha'allah looking at a kid in a pic, i can BET he is like his MOM, soo cute!!

shoo cute :mash:

lol!!

His fav. T-Shirt says;

You think I am cute!!!
you should really see my dad
:blush:

i agreeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee :smiley:

MashALLAH. Where is the other one?
And don't we get to see your moonchain?

nice..

and ya post ur own pic as well

awwwwwwwwwwww! is this cutie patootie your son?

no it was a rental, he gave it back yesterday.

you can have him now.:blush:

^ HAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAA…

jamzie, nice pics. first one is hilarious :k:

lagta hai aapka keyboard theek ho gaya mr. smiley.

Cuteee :k:

:hehe: nice pic :smiley:

no experience talking here u naughty uncle!!!

he is the cutestttt mashAllah