a bunch of my friends hve watched it and they say its quite SCARY.well i am not into that much of a horror stuff.but still wanted to see this one..so did u guys watch it???any reviews???i heard some people simply left the cinema in the middle of the movie:hehe:
Re: The Last Exorcism
Well..am waiting to watch this one...I could not watch the first one...freaked me out tooooo much....i went to bed half way through the movie...the second one was pretty good too....so am waiting for this one.
Ramdan kareeem .. No movie stuff .. .. ..
We are gonna watch it on Chand raat .. ;) ..
i dont know iam not finding it exciting....the plot is old now...i remember there was sooooo much hype about the first one (i think it was the same movie where pakistani cinemas announced that whoever watches it alone will be rewarded and no one could do it) but that movie wasnot even sacry. i hope this one is.
I am a huge horror movies fan.... have watched every single one almost in the market
I love "Exorcism of Emily Rose" the girl has done a marvellous job in it....
have seen this one too, cant compare it to Exorcism of Emily Rose, but will say hell yeah!!!! its scary
The Last Exorcism
What a bull-**** movie .. .. not a single horror seen in it .. :| ..
horror aur comedy dekhnay walay ki ankh per depend kerta hai ![]()
horror .. horror hoti hai .. ye ankh pr nayi .. direction pr depend krta hai .. however, comedy k liye aik sense of humor hona zaroori hai ..
It's a pretty good movie. If you're expecting to see insanely scary faces like in the first Exorcist movie, then you won't see those..this movie is like a better version of Paranormal Activity.
Marwah well said
T1000, horror yani wo cartoon type faces… to is say acha hai k tum na he dekho phir ![]()
hmm .. .. well every movie has to be marketed properly and it matters a lot in its success. Whatever you have commented is pretty right if you have not marketed the movie in other way. The reason of Paranormal Activity success was that it was a low budget movie and no one was "expecting" this from it and result - Amazing! Same goes for Blair Witch Project (i hope you have seen it).
However, when you go and watch The Last Exorcism. You already have some mind set 'caz of old movies and on top of that it's trailors have given pretty much the same idea. For that reason, for me it was really a crap movie.
It's a pretty good movie. If you're expecting to see insanely scary faces like in the first Exorcist movie, then you won't see those..this movie is like a better version of Paranormal Activity.
lol .. horror like .. The Ring .. .. The Exorcism .. .. Exorcism of Emiley Rose .. ![]()
yes
Exorcism of Emily Rose was a very good movie and that girl did a marvelous job
The Ring was not so good, i wud say you watch the Japanese original version of it
for every remake Hollywood has released, i have watched their originals as well ![]()