The lack of intelligent posts...

It seems nowadays most posts i look at are full of flames. Be it religion, life, or whatever other forum guppies visit.

In most threads you can more or less predict which guppies will be responding, what they will be saying, and who they will be slamming/slandering/backbiting/inciting and so on.

Surely there must be more to life than flaming others on GS ?

Re: The lack of intelligent posts...

Yes. Like collecting stamps.

Re: The lack of intelligent posts…

Ahem Ahem. :snooty:

dont you dare say a thing about stamp collecting..i happened to be an avid stamp collector in my childhood!

innocent face Did I ever say it was a bad thing?

uhh...why don't you guys just go post in one single thread instead of opening another one?

Were you able to predict that I will respond in this thread? Nahi na! :slight_smile:

maniac ji, app ko kya ilhaam honay lagay hai k konsay guppies will say what in which thread? :eek:

tobah hai logo, its such a beautiful weather outside and if u r not stuck in the library for exams than go out n enjoy ur summer/spring instead of doing laraee jhagra, thats my department :blush: !

im always a sweet lil’ innocent friendly and extra polite girl (especially to indians).

i couldnt have pissed off anyone at all in this place, im sure :halo:

oh i fin now… im outtttta here

:wave:

What happened to kaleem's thread about someones comments on islamic laws?
CAN SOMEONE TELL ME :o